HOLIDAY LETTINGS book direct with the owners The time of a holiday
IHA Holiday lettings
531390

The last reviews

5/5 - Very Nice

We had a really lovely time at Olive Grove Farm. We had just a week , but will definitely come back either next year or the year after with some friends.

Everything was as good as the website predicted. We loved all the large rooms which were well decorated and several had exposed stone walls. Really quaint and charming old house beautifully restored, although there was a little effervesce of the plaster in a couple of the rooms downstairs as I should imagine there is no damp course, but there appeared to be no damp.

Loved the swimming pool and surrounding countryside -certainly the views are stunning. It was nice to see a really GIGANTIC pool which was beautifully warm. Village shops (2) kept a good variety of food but a little expensive compared to the supermarkets where we did most of our shopping. You definitely need a car here – unless you love walking although there is quite a good bus service from the village which my daughter used twice.

Abruzzo is certainly one of the better areas of Italy (are they called states?) with very high mountains and lush green fields. Certainly a varied landscape but beautifully unspoilt even by tourism. Apart from the beaches (preferred Frankovilla to Pescara) and the pool we did not do much sightseeing.

Would very much like to come back for a longer period to explore more – our week went far too quickly!

5/5 - Impeccable

Very smiling, polite and friendly staff. People very tuned to their tenants and who always had a smile and a kind word in our daily meetings!

Apartment very clean and welcoming light and cheerful.

We thank the owners for their kindness.

On occasion we are prepared to stay there again with a lot of fun.

Jean and Noële of France

5/5 - Impeccable

A family holiday which will remain a great memory thanks to the owners very friendly and considerate.

The pool, bikes, games... and exceptional setting. Everything is designed so that children and parents spend a great time. We have missed anything, and we were very comfortable in the 3 cottages side by side.

Thanks to Wendy and John for your home! We have retained your address for a next family vacation rental.

5/5 - Good

We stayed 10 days in this nice clean apartment, well decorated and complete with everything we needed.
The balcony / terrace is equipped with sun loungers, table and chairs with view on the sea.

The place is strategic to visit the island, convenient for Costa Calma offers amenities and the beach.

Very good owner and very useful, even Philip is very kind and very helpful.

Certainly when we return to Fuerteventura, we will stay in this fantastic apartment.

Highly recommended!

5/5 - Grandiose

Very nice complex, what more we liked were their swimming pools and the care of the complex.

Apartment very spacious and you need.

Away from the Center, super quiet.

Highly recommended.

5/5 - Unequalled

I feel like writing these two lines about my stay on the beautiful island of Fuerteventura. They were absolutely relaxing days especially for the great home we stayed at. We felt right at home, home in perfect order, cleanliness and everything we needed to stay there.

Definitely I will make a great publicity in Italy of your apartments and also when we return on the island your apartments will be our first choice.

Also thanks to Philip for the excellent organization and resolution of the problem with the boiler and the immediate replacement of the final part of the shower.

It was very nice and helpful with all of us.

Thanks again and many compliments of everything.

5/5 - Grandiose

Us, we say 'who is in the middle of the work'... here, we had the chance to fully enjoy and appreciate to be away from work in this bungalow!

The property is beautiful, clean and well equipped with everything for a perfect stay. We had the pleasure to meet a friend!
The owner and his manager are easy first and allow friendly and useful communication.

The property is located in a very strategic area for those who want to visit the island, but I also find that it is appropriate for those who choose a vacation to enjoy the beach as well as relaxation.

The nearby beach is very beautiful, well served, but also free services at 50 mt from the House.

We will definitely be back...

5/5 - Impeccable

We have a very good holiday!
The bungalow is fully equipped and very clean.
The reception has been great and the owners are very welcoming and friendly.

I recommend it

5/5 - Very Reasonable

We were first greeted by Ms. Geypen who hoped us welcome. She gave us a clear explanation on the excellent facilities in and around the House.

There is a lot of information on what to do in the area as well as on restaurants where one can eat well. We also had good information on the use of the coastal tram.

Bath towels, towels, toilet paper and cleaning items were present and included in the price.
Overall we had a pleasant stay in a House well located, clean and comfortable.

We plan to make use of this property again and we certainly recommend it to family and friends.

5/5 - Sensational

A superb stay in Nielles les Ardres have stayed in this beautiful House.

Away from the traffic and crowds, holiday perfect to get away.

4/5 - Wonderful

The apartment is very correct and nothing is missing.
The only downside is the road (ring road of Braga) located next door which is very noisy and very busy.
At the sight of the pictures in the ad we thought the apartment was near the square of the jets of Braga and nothing have so disappointed for this.

The apartment is a private but beyond this fine residence and clean

très bien mais un peu déçu de la localisation de l'appart au vu des photos de l'annonce très bien mais un peu déçu de la localisation de l'appart au vu des photos de l'annonce © BeatriceF @CC
5/5 - Extra

This vacation rental is exceptional. My kids and parents enjoyed the places as well as the living environment.

The description on the site IHA.com is equivalent to reality.

I do not regret this booking, a pity that we did not book for two weeks, this week went fast.

Apartment very comfortable.

4/5 - Very Suitable

If you have children addicted to tablets or networks social attention, no Wi - Fi in the House!

Shops and beach very close. Very small garden bedding has change (I had never seen so flat pillows).

For the rest, we had a pleasant stay.

4.5/5 - Very Nice

For conditions Italian it's excellent value. The place still has potential. A small store to go shopping in the morning or in the evening will complement the service.
The installation is partially unfinished. Various buildings are still under construction, but absolutely do not disturb the stay. The pool is superb with enough available beach chairs. The linen is changed every week. Channels and television programs are in demand and also in the German language.
A restaurant is available, the beach is about 2,5 km. Bikes are available for rent. Pisa, it is about 50 km, the port of Piombino, from where you arrive to the island of Elba. On Elba, he was at the beach of Santa Andrea, but unfortunately there was red jellyfish when we went. The ticket for the crossing I recommend buying on the spot. The Navy Blue should be chosen as a ferry. The ticket on the site was still cheaper than on the internet! A trip to Florence is strongly recommended. Parking fees are simply a shame. A half hour €1.-. Generous, it's that we had despite a penalty of 1 hour, no penalty.
Between Cecina and Piombino is a beautiful coastal road. Here, there are great opportunities of bathing on the rocky coast. In the middle of the coast road there is a possibility of swimming, where the bath Roman pools are visible. Our kids had a great pleasure to play with the small inhabitants of seaside!
In any case, it is nice to go diving, rich in fish, but not of mussels.

© GuntherJ @CC
© GuntherJ @CC
© GuntherJ @CC
© GuntherJ @CC
© GuntherJ @CC
5/5 - Very Reasonable

Thank you Brian & Staff for looking after my family whilst staying at your villa.

This was a very nice villa and Great Value For Money especially shared among our large family.

We will definitely book again in the near future.

Regards Tom & Family.

Brian G.
Owner
08/09/2017
Hi Tom,

Thank you for the nice review, much appreciated. We look forward to welcoming you back again in the near future.

Kind Regards Brian & St
aff
5/5 - Unequalled

We have very much enjoyed staying with the family bucks. Everything was as described. Development has been fast and problem free. We will rent the House certainly once again!

Was a wonderful week in de Haan family Jost

© Biene81 @CC
5/5 - Perfect

The House has everything you need to feel at home. The views are magnificent and the city of Lagos is located a few minutes drive, it is well located.
Mary, the person who received us, is at all times aware of what we need. He is a very attentive and pleasant person, glad to deal with it.
Harry was also a careful person, he answers fast and very retailer. Thanks always deal with serious people and makes you feel at home.
I had great time with my family. They were a different vacation because I'm going every year but never the family as many. The House of Harry made it possible that. We hope to repeat. Thank you

© Petisa @CC
© Petisa @CC
© Petisa @CC
© Petisa @CC
4.5/5 - Good

As we said in the same way, we were in a House of fairy tales.

It was an apartment, the Seppi, on the 3rd floor of a beautiful House, the home of Yolanda. A place where silence was absolute and birds us wake up in the morning. The setting was beautiful, with views of the Valley and the mountains that have left us hypnotized.

The day of the arrival, Yolanda made us a loving home, leaving us chocolates on the living room table. The apartment was very comfortable, everything was clean and spotless. Yolanda took care of all the details: toys for our children, reading books for all, pamphlets with tourist information in the room, etc.

All the kitchen utensils were also clean and very neat. There is a nice terrace with beautiful flowers and beautiful views and at the door of the House there is a small park that our children knew very well appreciate every day.
In short, we are like in our own home.

We will return as soon as possible.

Thanks a lot for all the Yolanda.

© Joseclar @CC
© Joseclar @CC
© Joseclar @CC
4.5/5 - Stunning

I've been a week with my wife in this country house surrounded by nature.
The rooms are simple and small but with all the finest amenities.

The distance from the sea is few KMS.
We also had dinner in the restaurant and the food is very good at a fair price.

Advice on living in families with children because the playground is really a plus of the structure.

5/5 - Gorgeous

A place surrounded by olive trees, excellent hospitality of the owners, people really delicious. The view from the balcony is truly breathtaking.

Ideal for those who want a quiet place to relax.

We will definitely stay here again.

4.5/5 - Very Nice

We discovered a magical place, but it is necessary that the Magicians are up to it .. and you have been!
A warm and attentive welcome, breakfast in front of the door in the morning, only happiness!
And what about the trailer ?! GENIAL!
Comfortable, spacious, modern, warm, short, a real love nest for a young couple like us who came to celebrate our 1 year encounter!
It is true that the off-season leaves little room for the animation of the village but it did not bother us! We keep a magnificent image of your beautiful region of which kindness, warm and generous welcome are the key words.
... and what about the private spa next to our trailer: great !!
And the gourmet baskets: divine !!
We will come back to the beautiful season; for sure ...

Cedric D.
Owner
07/09/2017
Thank you for this nice comment !!

Hoping to welcome you next time in our vacation rental!
4.5/5 - Admirable

Comfortable, great location away from the hustle and view on a beautiful beach.

4.5/5 - Unforgettable

The House is very nice, well decorated, comfortable and silent.

The appetizers and meals on the terrace with the magnificent view of the Valley and the mountains allowed us to finish our day.

Owners Manuel and Victoria, have been very kind, caring and attentive to our well be (they had even planned to drinks and 1st necessities for our arrival).

The small village of Nates is ideally located 15 minutes from the sea by car.

We recommend this rental.

4.5/5 - Extraordinary

The Studio is located on the ground floor of a beautiful villa set in the beautiful countryside of Saint-Tropez, clean, equipped the right, quiet.

The hosts Pierre and Aline are two exquisite people, available but at the same time discreet, leaving us all the freedom that a beautiful holiday requires.

We could reach de Lices in 5 minutes by car or 15 minutes by foot, and the beaches of Pampelonne are only 6-minute drive away, never finding traffic that makes the difference between a beautiful and a nasty vacation in our opinion.

Overall we were fine and we will never end up thanking Pierre and Aline for their hospitality.

4.5/5 - Wonderful

Very carefully, nice decor, spacious terrace with wonderful sea views. The area has all kinds of services such as supermarket and shopping malls. Inside, it has all sorts of appliances, tableware, and others for cooking.

Convenient parking at the door. Nearby is a quiet, clean and clear water beach.

We feel very good there and therefore recommend it to everyone.

5/5 - Gorgeous

I don't usually give 5 star reviews. However, the whole experience was wonderful.

The house is like 4 star hotel. Very clean. It had everything you could need. It smelled good. Everything worked. Amazing view! Comfortable beds. Great location and proximity to the city.

Lyse was so helpful in the planning of the trip. Way better than a hotel could ever be.

Thank you Lyse!

© TimcoeA @CC
5/5 - Stunning

We were surprised by how well care and clean it is. A step from the beach and all services, fundamental supermarket and shopping malls.

The terrace is wonderful, we relajábamos us on the sun loungers and we ate there. Inside, do not be Miss nothing.
Practical parking, almost at the front door of the apartment.

Very satisfied of the bungalow, the area and the beach.

4.5/5 - Excellent

Nice, comfortable and spacious lodging.

The equipment of the kitchen is complete. We were certainly quiet: re: the cottage is located at the rear of the House. Small road with little traffic in front of the building.

We admired the view from the Interior, living room, rooms or outside, from the terrace or the garden.

We discovered many walks in the area... in large part thanks to the discreet and friendly owners...

5/5 - Very Suitable

Great holiday in this apartment, in the area and the beach.

We will return with complete safety. For us, it has everything you need, it is comfortable, nice, clean, with international TV channels and fast wi-fi connection. Free parking at the door.

The terrace is quite wide, with beautiful views of the sea and sun loungers, a pleasure to see the output of the Sun at dawn.

5/5 - Impeccable

The cottage is very clean and very well laid out, we were 4 people and it can easily accommodate 5 people.

Landscape and champagne are beyond praise :-)

The owners are very friendly and have all implemented to make our stay very enjoyable.

I would highly recommend this rental.

Natallia Antonik

4.5/5 - Perfect

Great experience in this cosy house. Nice welcome and great service. Well equiped kitchen and superb location. We defenitely will go back!

4.5/5 - Impeccable

For the second year in a row, we spent two weeks in July in the apartment located in this wonderful property. Everything was parfait§ the apartment is still functional, pleasant and conveniently located 0 both away from the beaches and 10 minutes walk from the Santa Lucia Harbor.
There are also some lovely walks to do in the massif of Estérel as well as along the coast.

The owners Raymond and Danielle are lovely and full of good advice. Including restaurants.

The surprise / it is very easy to move to Saint-Raphaël until Agay... even in high season.

To summarize, we feasted and we have already a desire: come back next year!

5/5 - Extra

We spend 2 weeks holiday for several years in this very nice house where we handle the vast 2 peces with a room upstairs, very well equipped, clear, very clean, spotless, with a beautiful terrace with sea view.

Owners charming and full attention, proud of their region and who do not hesitate to us to discover local markets and advise us about the attractions of the surrounding area.

All well detailed documentation is also available to us.

We wouldn't miss this annual stay at ROSALAND more.

5/5 - Unequalled

We immediately felt very well!

After a great reception on the part of owners, we moved and we had the impression of being "at home"!

Everything is there: the beauty of home, cleanliness, charm, nice decoration, Nice... Not to mention the nice pool around which we have lunch and dinner every day! As well as the barbecue...

We really had a very pleasant stay and we are well rested and relaxed. We enjoyed the discretion of the owners.

We were 13 people and unanimously, if we go back in Catalonia, we want to Marga to rent us again his nice house.

Marga M.
Owner
31/08/2017
Thank you very much for your comment Mr: Alain Poaro

We are pleased that you enjoyed your holiday in our house Cal Vimón.
We try with the families
to take care of them as best as possible to make them feel at home, this is our main objective.
If you decide to come again on another occasion, we will be happy to assist you.
Until forever.
Many best regards to you and family.

Marga Montero and family
5/5 - Perfect

We had the most wonderful stay recently in the T2 apartment. The warmth of the greeting and hospitality throughout our stay from the owners Danielle and Raymond will remain long in our thoughts.
The apartment is absolutely excellent, fully equipped to an exceptional standard and is a very good size. Whatever your leisure interests it is all available very locally. The beach, the sea and harbour are very close by and the Massif de l'Esterel is perfect for cycling and walking.

Danielle and Raymond provided lots of valuable information throughout our stay and they were also very patient with our attempts at speaking French!

We recommend Villa Rosaland highly it scores 10 out of 10 and we cannot wait to make a return visit!

Merci beaucoup Danny et Raymond!

5/5 - Sensational

A beautiful beautiful place setting a studio arranged with taste and refinement is well thought out everything we have all the material available and everything is quality.

The staff the discretion of Danielle and Raymond owners make this place a paradise

5/5 - Unequalled

This rental is a real gem, in a green and flowery everything was great, the beach is seven minutes walk, the owners are lovely people who share their addresses, an amazing

4.5/5 - Perfect

This is the second time that we come to this House, located in a closed Street and with a beautiful garden in front of a stream.

This time, we were three, with our son of 3 years, and certainly the best solution for those who have children.
Also enjoy the hot outdoor shower and the various facilities offered (in particular the essential internet, and the dishwasher that is never in the houses to the sea).

The location is also great to get to the beaches of San Teodoro, unfortunately a bit in July, but Mr. Antonio was very kind, giving us good advice on where to go.

Anyway, we are satisfied with everything, we hope to return in the next few years.

4.5/5 - Perfect

We had a great stay in this cottage comfortable and very clean.

The place is ideal for a quiet holiday and explore the region... close to the sea, the mountain, tourist places.

The owners are attentive and very friendly thank you again for your welcome!

We will recommend this cottage... and above all we will be back.

Friendly - Sylvie and Philippe

5/5 - Very Suitable

Very acorredor floor and quiet excellent area with pool pedestrian shopping booths supermarket restaurants leisure Beach stroll Beach etc owners unbeatable very majos and relatives pending everything to make you stay very comfortable if you have any questions call him and responds and helps you immediately we will return without hesitation so don't hesitate to rent so that you will not regret I assure you it recommended 100 x 100

5/5 - Magnificent

We are a family of Tenerife in two apartments of the same owner, in this complex. The two are in perfect condition, clean, furnished, with beautiful views of the beach. The pool area is very quiet and relaxing. In the surroundings, it is everything. The recommend all people like to relax in the clear beaches of Jandia.

5/5 - Good

The House is very comfortable and spacious. Safety especially for children is really taken seriously: the barriers at the level of the terrace and the pool.

The House is very well designed for e to spend holiday in 8 people (4 adults with 4 children).

The owner is very attentive and very responsive as well as Guillem and his father (both very discreet) who run the garden and swimming pool on a daily basis.

Since this House it is very easy to visit the island. We hope to return one day!

5/5 - Superb

We had a very enjoyable week in Amaliapolis!

The house was spacious and well located, being only a few minutes from the beach and main square with several restaurants.

Christina was helpful and responsive, I would definitely stay here again.

The view from the main square restaurants!The view from the main square restaurants! © MStevinson @CC
5/5 - Superb

This villa is even more beautiful than expected. Nice swimmingpool, a lot of games around te house and the view...so amazing.

Very friendly and good owners.

Our stay was a 5+ star experience!

4.5/5 - Gorgeous

This is the 2nd time we spend a week in this lovely little cottage: sure we will come back!

The forest all around offers a large playground for children and the surroundings abound of wonderful places to visit: the Lakes for swimming or boating, cycling large rides bikes and wonderful walks as the Hoegne.

Not to mention friendly and many small restaurants...

Thank you Mamitou and Papitou A soon

4.5/5 - Very Suitable

An excellent reception very friendly and helpful on the part of the owner.

Accommodation is basic but clean, the location is ideal, quiet and bucolic we were on holiday in 5 people and we enjoyed the beautiful setting where we had the necessary travel.

Unfortunately, only the speed of the Internet was quite low... but the apartment is located in the countryside, it is probably the reason this all very unseemly.

5/5 - Excellent

The House has been beautifully restored. It is beautifully decorated and well equipped. The environment is beautiful: it is a typical hamlet of Causse. the horizon is broad; starry nights as rarely.

The hamlet is located close to the Gorges of the Tarn, the Aven Armand and the chaos of Montpellier-le-Vieux.

We had a great week with our grandchildren.

5/5 - Excellent

It was our first trip to Italy and we don't hide it was great!
The city, the beach and also leisure we're dreaming until the last days.

The apartment of our stay was just perfect: extraordinary owners, I don't have Word so much hospitality as well as the terrace and barbecue facilities were perfect.

The owners have reserved us a welcome from the beginning to the end at the top. The apartment is very clean.

Upon your arrival a good cuckoo came up with surprises of local specialities... I tell you say no more...

We do not hide that it will come back... that's for sure!

5/5 - Superb

We were a family of 4 with 2 teenagers and had the impression to be in a rare and ultra place privileged, in the middle of nature, at the edge of water, with access to the marina in 2 minutes!

The view is fascinating with its entrances and exits of boats, the small fisherman to the beautiful sailboats and other yachts small and great... but we could not hear the engines!

Access to the beach is private in a Cove with mooring possibility. The sea is very clean with crystal clear waters and in the region. We have found wonderful place for snorkeling.

The 2 houses are exalting Corbusienne, inside and outside are simple, effective and clean: luxury and superficiality are proscribed.

We have not lanceq in great food, this is the place: there are other things to do as of badminton, ping-pong (not too much, because it's hot even when)... hunting shells, fishing, kayak, boat and tasting of ouzo on the lounge/terrace.

The big addition to our experience in this vacation rental: reception of our guests who are available, open, generous and spiritual.

5/5 - Sublime

Nice apartment with magnificent views to the beach. You have the necessary equipment, it is light and airy. It is very quiet in the pool, overlooking the sea. In the area, are all types of services such as supermarket, shops, malls and bars. The beach is just across the street. Perfect location, we will return soon.

4/5 - Good

Home corresponds to the announcement and pictures however saw that the owner does not declare his rental requires the bail payment in cash that n was not mentioned in the booking (except deposit). Fridge failure forced us to throw the food for 8 people and even if the owner in fact the maximum to resolve this inconvenience had to fight to obtain compensation.

The icing on the cake was the delivery of the deposit by bank transfer from whom she has taken €90 electricity where no discussion is possible (no evidence of succession arriving)... and I pass the discussions on the departure time!

In short this leaves a bitter taste with the impression of being slightly raise the price...

M. Rosa F.
Owner
20/09/2017
It is not true what this client says since the beginning of the emails he was told that the payment was in cash on arrival, he even specified it in the contract I sent him. As for the payment of electricity is also not true as a photo is provided at the entrance and exit of the customer's electricity steps and everything that exceeds 100w per week has to be paid, aspect that is also specified in the contract that Sign at the entrance of the house. In the specific case of this client
5/5 - Extraordinary

Hello, I would like to say about the owners of the apartment which is very nice, if you pay a deposit and cancel your reservation, you will not be refunded. That's what happened to me: I had to cancel for health problems and it cost me 220 euros!

4/5 - Excellent

This is the House where we rented the most complete! It has absolutely everything you need and the level of cleanliness is impeccable.

The House is located in a beautiful typical Swiss village at the foot of the Eiger always snowing, but in a quiet area where children can run free in their beautiful garden surrounded by rivers and beautiful forests and trails.
And if that wasn't enough the family who rented the House (living in the same property on the floor) they are wonderful, attentive and always ready to help you at all. For if you arrive late, the Baker you for the first night passes to your door fresh bread every morning... it's like a county of fairies!

We have been three times already, and course, safe, repeat. They have another small house for rent beside that our parents have rented, ideal for traveling with the whole family because the two properties are together.

Fully recommended!

4.5/5 - Sublime

Beautiful country home on Italian countryside, close to pretty villages, surrounded by nature. House with all amenities, clean and beautiful veranda with breathtaking views. Many good restaurants in the area. Good to enjoy the peace and mountain walks. Swimming in mountain lakes and streams.

© MatthieuJ @CC
4/5 - Remarkable

This apartment has many wonderful components that make it easy to recommend. We stayed for almost 3 months. It is decorated with care. The daytime ambient light is beautiful, making it a happy place to be.
The kitchen is well equipped including crock pot, food processor, multiple coffee makers. It is in a convenient location and although near the city center, it is very quiet in the house. It is one block from the fabulous farmers' markets that occur on Wednesday and Friday, restaurants and shops. It is a 10 minute walk to the beach, pool, tennis courts. The added bonus of the parking cannot be understated. There was an excellent wf-fi connection. This habitat is much loved by its owner which is reflected in the choice of the decor. It has a beach theme throughout. Please note that this is a vintage building and so it has a second story location with a wide winding internal staircase.

4.5/5 - Admirable

We are here with Easter, and despite the fact that it is so only a few days concerned, it felt like much longer. It was delicious! The view is absolutely amazing and magical and the bird sounds are beautiful. But Casa dei Fiori is much more: we have created a beautiful walk from there-Alta Via del Monti Liguri-good and have even been to sea. There is really nothing you is not there; even swimming in beautiful lakes. For this review I am the pictures and movies back to viewing and have now been meaning to the end of October-along with husband and daughter-get going again. I count the weeks off! So René-the owner-, if we get some for you can wear in Netherlands please let us know! :-)

5/5 - Excellent

The holiday in this House and this environment very well liked. The House was very clean, tidy and very complete; not only everything you need, but also much to do this (new wonderful cuisine, great beds, comfortable living room, etc.), all on 1 floor no stairs. There were around many flowers House and many opportunities out there to sit (in a covered seating, before the House in the Sun, behind the House in the shade, etc.. The quiet location and the beautiful views of the weather Horn are also gorgeous. Family Suter is very friendly and they help where they can. If you are looking for a good home with good people on a beautiful location, we can highly recommend chalet in the ground!

A very good house in a quiet area, very well maintained.A very good house in a quiet area, very well maintained. © LeoG @CC
Good home in quiet surroundings, very well maintained.Good home in quiet surroundings, very well maintained. © LeoG @CC
4.5/5 - Wonderful

We spent an unforgettable holiday. We believe dalleur always come back to this area.

The House is beautiful, very clean, very well treated with all amenities.
The community pool is big and beautiful.
The owner is very kind and always available. The region is very pretty with a lot to visit and discover.

We recommend absolutely... go there you will not be disappointed. Thanks for a great vacation!

4.5/5 - Good

Warm welcome, quality services and service almost as in a hotel...

Certainly a nice address to discover the Camargue!

4.5/5 - Grandiose

Very nice and Christine Pascal. The House is very well laid out even though it must pass through one of the rooms for the toilet and bathroom.

All the appliances (washing, machine washing dishes, coffee maker, fridge and freezer) works perfectly, kitchen and table utensils are in sufficient number.
The bathroom is small but adequate for a hot shower.
Rooms are comfortable and very well furnished with great terraces with sun loungers.
The place is very calm and friendly. The apartment is located 200 m from restaurants, bakery, bookstore and other shops.
Outdoor games for children are well maintained and the lot is fenced for the happiness of the children.. .and parents! ... all at the foot of the beach we enjoyed our stay even if the weather wasn't with us every day: a little wind and rain.

Christine N.
Owner
21/08/2017
Hello Carine
Thank you and I hope to see you soon
Christine and Stéphane
4.5/5 - Superb

We were pleasantly surprised! 1 week holiday on the sea in this great House with everything you need!
The landlords are so super nice and helpful!
We probably felt completely, at any time!

Christine N.
Owner
21/08/2017
Thank you
And look forward to seeing you again
Stephane and christine
4.5/5 - Extra

Everything started with the exchange of mails with the owners. Answers fast and full of sound advice, up to the slightest details. Where to Park, how to get to Villajoyosa without taking the highway, etc, etc...
On-site, a person who you host and is available if you need... The apartment is great well equipped, they were designed to all and is perfectly true to the description on the site. The bedding is very comfortable, the food is great functional, the set is filled with charm and largely spacious enough for 4 people.
We stayed there for 10 days and we found the location of this apartment extremely well placed, not too close to the noisy for our peace of mind but on the other hand, only at a few steps from the beach, restaurants, shops, etc...
In summary, we had a wonderful vacation in Villajoyosa which is a small charming resort. The apartment and the friendly advice of owners have of course strongly influenced on the perfection of our stay.

I SO VERY HIGHLY RECOMMEND. Thank you Mrs Corinne and Mr Didier.

Alicante, all close to VillajoyosaAlicante, all close to Villajoyosa © MinaCendoya @CC
5/5 - Very Suitable

The House is really cozy, clean and equipped with every comfort in a quiet area but close to the sea.
The beach of Capo Comino is very suitable for young children can be reached on foot.
You can also, by car, to reach other beaches.
The owner is fantastic and it's responded to every need.
We were there with a child of 3 years and we will definitely be back, we felt right at home.

4/5 - Magnificent

During our 3 week stay, we had a lot of fun in this House.

Everything was as described on the IHA website and it was even better once again on the spot: the garden of the House and the pool.
The House is big enough for seven people and she is very well maintained. The service is good.

The location is ideal. Lagos in the South in just 10 minutes. The West coast beaches can also be reached in a short time.
So if you want to leave the peace and quiet, you can quickly find the lively!
All this and the nice touch of the owner who is really willing to help and good advice: they contribute to make this stay unforgettable.

We want to come back!

Harry N.
Owner
17/08/2017
Thank you!
4/5 - Gorgeous

For 20 years we're going to leave to Zeelande and so a bad stay we have never experienced before.
The owner was always there and has no free space at all left us. This she has rented free beds, despite that we were there. We would have to leave the House a night earlier because she was completely unfriendly at the end.

4/5 - Superb

For my family, this apartment was exactly what we were looking for. It is clean, furnished, good distribution, charming and comfortable. The terrace has exactly the views contained in the main picture, the pools and the beach of Jandía. It is in an area where you can find everything, the holidays were perfect for us. Highly recommended.

4.5/5 - Gorgeous

While not being in the "front" beach, urbanization is well located and is great place for family vacation. House as described and very cared for. Owner very helpful and attentive.
Recommend

4/5 - Excellent

Immaculate home with all the amenities. Somewhere beautiful and quiet to relax and rest. The pool is clean and well maintained and heated and more!

We were greeted by two very friendly people and singles that immediately put us at ease.

Nice town nearby, Anduze (super night market and beautiful small town visited absolutely), joyful, Glen-Bridge-all bow...
Small restaurant "Chez Patrice" at the center of the village or we ate very well.. .everything is fine at St Florent...

Very nice!

Thanks to the owners

4.5/5 - Unforgettable

We're here for the second time so we took some fun last year. The House is beautiful is the owner is always available if needed. Pool, relaxation, visits... but happiness. Next year I hope.

Thanks for the honey pot!

4/5 - Stunning

We were the first time in Siviri, in a holiday home.
We would welcome. The House was clean and it was what one would need all available.
The hospitality of the owner was very cordial and accommodating.
There was freshly baked cakes herbs and vegetables from our own garden.
Cosy evening where the Mr has grilled the House.
There is nothing wrong.
If we again want to Siviri we would spend our holidays there.

Greetings from Berlin

4/5 - Very Suitable

The hostess makes this a good quality place to stay. Natalie is well traveled and interesting to chat with - ready to talk with any nationality. She has insightful and strong opinions about restaurants within the region and is very helpful. The rooms are clean, tidy and quirky. Be aware the beds have old style mattresses and pillows - some people rest better than others in such beds.
The breakfast at La Suzannerie is the best in France! Natalie can accommodate all tastes, and portions are unlimited. For english speakers who think "Continental breakfast" means you go hungry - this is definitely not the case here. Natalie's traditional french approach is authentic and the flavours and variety of food is delicious - especially the pancakes and fresh breads. We bought the jams to take home.
General location offers very little except accessibility to Le Mans 25km and Alencon. It is near the motorway, but noise is not an issue at all.
A good place to stay overnight and start the next day fresh and well fed.

4.5/5 - Perfect

One of the best homes that I have left on my vacation.
The site is relatively isolated and particularly quiet, while there must be available to travel by car. The access road to the stone village are asphalted and without trouble.
The Organization of the House were impeccable, while the owner has predicted almost every need of a family (of English literature to rackets with ping pong balls and Playstation).
The space of the garden and of the swimming pool is ideal with amazing sea views. Both the owner and the people who care for them, they were completely accommodating. For one or more families are a great choice and will definitely visit again at the first opportunity.

4.5/5 - Gorgeous

We got such a warm welcome and the house contains everything you need to have a wonderful vacation. It's very, very close to the Belgian border (about 3km), half an hour from Charleville Mezieres, 25 minutes from Orval's Abbey and other nice locations in the Belgian Ardennes. Reims is about 1 hour and 10 minutes away.

The house is nicely and thoughtfully decorated. It feels warm and cozy, because of all the wood and the fireplace. There is plenty of space for a small family. Overall: We are very thankful we stayed here. The only downpoint is the WIFI connection wasn't very stabile. But well, it's not that important, since we were so busy every day.

I could advise this nice, little house to everyone who wants to take a trip to this part of France.

4.5/5 - Extraordinary

After a warm welcome with a friendly and caring owner, we discovered this beautiful cottage with its large surface.

A place where you feel good, calm, serene, that it's hard to leave! It feels "at home".

I stayed on holiday with disabled wheelchair and no difficulty in daily life. Come and discover this magnificent landscape all around this cottage!

Renée B.
Owner
09/08/2017
Hello Aurélie,
It's always a pleasure for me to come and share a moment with you all during your stay.
To learn that Christian was overthrown at the
age of 36, for an alcoholic "chauffarde" and to find himself alive in a wheelchair, makes us realize, if necessary, that we should never complain. There is much more unhappy on earth.
Thank you for your appreciation and dedication to people with disabilities.
4/5 - Great

We were guests of Liliana for seven days with our children aged eight and four years.
The House is located in a quiet and pleasant location, easy reach of both the area of the Mis that Melbourne and surrounds.
Liliana greeted us very politely.
The House is comfortable and characteristics.
There are all the adequate space to relax and to have their privacy.
In the immediate vicinity there are all services.
We highly recommend it.

5/5 - Very Reasonable

I had the opportunity to stay very recently in this House which is a real gem.

We meet in a place unusual, offbeat, adorable, full of works of art and smart winks.

It's a small house located in the middle of a magnificent campaign, in which lacks any useful object. A true favorite!

I have stayed in many places but never one like this. The staff is super friendly, generous as discreet. Outsized!

A dilemma of leaving this comment because I do not want this setting to become inaccessible at the time of booking.

A. C.
Owner
09/08/2017
Thank you for this comment ... With your agreement we will add it to our guestbook!

A & S Caty
4/5 - Extra

Location, host, accommodation, catering and freeriding were TOP! Our attentive host Natasha and Jürgen always had an open ear for our desires. It was all true simply. We like to come back and look forward to the next reunion.

4.5/5 - Extra

We were two families (6 adults and 3 children) staying at Villa Diora for one week at the beginning of May.

At the villa you have everything you could possibly need for a comfortable stay and more, all was exactly as advertised we especially loved the big garden and swimming pool as well as the amazing interior. Also the hosts were extremely welcoming and helpful which made our stay even more pleasant.

Thank you again for an amazing holiday and see you next year hopefully!

House and pool at nightHouse and pool at night © HekA @CC
KitchenKitchen © HekA @CC
Master bedroom jacuzziMaster bedroom jacuzzi © HekA @CC
Garden and pool at nightGarden and pool at night © HekA @CC
Vesna S.
Owner
08/08/2017
Thank you very much for beautiful words you wrote !

Warm greetings from Karojba

Vesna & Egidio
Villa Diora
4/5 - Stunning

We just had amazing week in Isle of Wight, St Helens is absolutely peaceful and beautiful place to stay, I had best night sleeps in years!;) Drayton Villas is lovely apartment , even my 4years old son started to call it our new Home. We enjoyed every minute of our stay in there, I do highly recommend Drayton Villas and will definitely come back again.

4/5 - Very Nice

We had a pleasant stay.

Good level of housing service, very nice and friendly owners!

Beautiful views of the mountains... We will be back!

5/5 - Admirable

Villa is located in a private and quiet location. Just the songs of birds and sound of the bells round the goats in the field below.

Small village within walking distance with a taverna.There are also many good tavernas around

Furnishing is modern and in good condition. Bedrooms all have airconditioning. Kitchen is fully equiped including a half size dish washer.

The pool is just the right size and very clean, It was just great to wake up and start the day by swimming in the pool looking at the sea and to be lost in the olive trees.
Car is necessary !!!

Thank you Argiro and Nikos for your sincere friendliness. You were always there to help.

All in all a lovely stay and we'd love to return.

View from the poolView from the pool © GiorgK @CC