HOLIDAY LETTINGS book direct with the owners The time of a holiday
IHA Holiday lettings
531390

The last reviews

5/5 - Extra

We rented this house in the middle of the vineyards it was a very good experience.
The house is very clean and very well equipped
We had a nice time
Mr. and Mrs. Galizzi were very kind and helpful, very attentive.
We highly recommend

Discover this accommodation
#258 Villa La Motte-d'Aigues
5/5 - Impeccable

The cottage has been recently renovated, pool and garden in a sunny location, highly recommended

Discover this accommodation
#14654 Mountain Chalet Ritten
5/5 - Extra

Our week at Elke was great. The apartment is cozy and absolutely sufficient from the place, all the time one prefers to spend on the cozy terrace. The view is beautiful, it is quiet and you can switch off. You need a car, which you can rent cheaply from Elke. A car is worth a look at the great island. Elke has been very supportive of us from the beginning in the organization of the trip and it was a very pleasant contact. It can help you with any questions and uncertainties and also give you good tips. We can only recommend the island and the apartment to everyone and wish you a really great time.

Discover this accommodation
#30959 Flat-Apartments Paros (Parikia)
5/5 - Very Reasonable

The Louisou is truly a charming cottage, combining modern comfort and the pleasure of living in a place filled with memories of yesteryear. We were 16 adults, very well settled in the large rooms and dorm. The beds were made when we arrived. A nice bouquet of flowers on the table, and the kindness of the owners immediately put us at ease. The large house is located in a small, quiet hamlet, away from busy roads. We spent 15 perfect days, between pool, visit, rest and sports activities. We strongly recommend this cottage.

Discover this accommodation
#48672 Country House Montirat
5/5 - Very Reasonable

The location is superb. It's a cottage where you have two options. The first, you can live in complete autarky without moving from the cottage apart to make the refueling. You have all kinds of activities to do on the same cottage (pool, pool, sauna, ping pong, various indoor or outdoor games available). But you can also go out all day. If you like hiking; many RGs are at your disposal. You can also go to Puy du Fou, to the sea (La Tranche sur Mer) or visit the Poitevin marsh... All within 50 minutes of the cottage.
It is a multifunctional cottage where the word relaxation is what emerges from the stay with welcoming guests and always listening to you.

Discover this accommodation
#48607 Longere style Farmhouse La Caillère-Saint-Hilaire
5/5 - Impeccable

We spent a wonderful fortnight at Casa de Penim. The house and garden are well equipped and clean and the surroundings are beautiful! The people in the village of Cunha have been very kind to us. The café/grocery store right across the street was very convenient. Thank you Cristina, Valdemar, Lúcia and José!

Discover this accommodation
#14161 Country House Paredes de Coura
4.5/5 - Excellent

The house was well equipped. The rooms are spacious. It is located close to the sea but also to shops. Very nice area. To visit. The owners have detailed everything. Flyers are available for local attractions.

Discover this accommodation
#56963 Flat-Apartments Wimereux
5/5 - Excellent

The house and the setting are beautiful. Very well equipped the house is not lacking in anything. It is well located to discover Florida.
It is the ideal place for a holiday discovered, sports (golf, tennis, bike ...) or relaxing (pool, sea)

The welcome from Suely is excellent thank you again for all her kindness.

We will return without any hesitation

Discover this accommodation
#75241 House Port St. Lucie
5/5 - Gorgeous

The apartment is located in the old town of Orosei in a very clamorous place. It is spacious with all amenities. A large terrace dominates the city.
Lucia, the owner gave us a warm welcome.
Very good value for money.
We recommend this apartment and you will not be disappointed. It is consistent with the description mentioned on the site.

Discover this accommodation
#34811 Flat-Apartments Orosei
4/5 - Sublime

Excellent stay in the house Casa Sol. Kitchen a little small. Comfortable bed and large balcony with pool views. Very nice pool, cleaned daily. Few mosquitoes. Barbecue in the garden. View sues Loarre Castle. Many hikes from home. Very friendly owners

Discover this accommodation
#71361 Stone-Built House Aniés
5/5 - Wonderful

We stayed, along with our two children at this delightful apartment which is perfectly matched to the description, located in a comfortable and reserved location, completely renovated, new furniture and provided with all the comforts among the such as appliances (washing machine, dishwasher, electric oven, microwave, blender, refrigerator with freezer chest of drawers) complete kitchen accessories and windows with mosquito nets. Composed of large open-plan lounge, a bathroom with shower, two comfortable bedrooms with its closets and a large veranda with table where you can eat comfortably and in tranquility. Located in a great location to reach just a few km the most beautiful beaches in the area including Lu Impostu, Punta Aldia, Cala Brandinchi , Cape Tail Horse and close to San Theodoro.
Upon our arrival we were greeted with a warm welcome by Mrs. Maria Grazia and her husband who made us feel at home, to whom we go an immense thank you for their kindness, friendliness and availability throughout the stay.
Beautiful holiday, we will definitely be back
To be recommended.

Discover this accommodation
#6916 Flat-Apartments Lu Fraili
4.5/5 - Impeccable

All right, so we were lucky with the weather while in Achill and the kids were on one blue flag beach or another six out of seven days. But we were also lucky with this accommodation which - at a stretch - is a walk away from Dugort beach and The Strand Hotel with its resident Italian cook and his authentic pizzas. But you really need a car to explore all the nooks and crannies of the island before returning home to curl up under Sliabh Mór and binge on one of the boxsets of DVDs the owner has left for the use of guests, or read one of the books he has kindly left available on the shelf. Or you could go outside under the sky and stars for a smoke, and from the picnic table watch the Moon rise slowly from the dark bulk of Minaun in the other direction. What really makes this a home from home, though, are the local tips left by the owner: we tried all the eating places he recommended and they were all superb. As is this cottage.

Discover this accommodation
#61928 Bungalow Dugort
4/5 - Excellent

Here is a small stone house by the sea, with an extraordinary view and an owner with little care.
The sunsets over the ocean will make you forget all your hassles, it is a real place of resource where you can walk or enjoy the ocean without moderation ...

Discover this accommodation
#47669 Stone-Built House Camariñas
4/5 - Admirable

In the heart of the Var, an elegant villa,very comfortable, equipped and very close to the beaches. Beautiful stay, we will definitely be back.

Discover this accommodation
#1875 Villa Le Lavandou
5/5 - Unequalled

We had a wonderful holiday in this peaceful haven, green scenery, super well equipped and very well-appointed apartment, and above all very clean from any point of view.
Everything fits perfectly with the ad. owners always available as soon as possible.
Well located in the middle of many visits to make in the area.
Arabella, our interlocutor, also has everything that was interesting to do in the region...
We had a wonderful holiday in this B

Discover this accommodation
#14959 House Arcola
4.5/5 - Good

Thank you very much for the beautiful time I was able to spend in her fevening house in Dirkshorn.
It is a very nice, clean house, which is equipped with all the things you need on holiday.
I particularly liked their covered terrace and the garden. i'm happy to come back with my grandchildren.

Thanks again and with kind greetings

Discover this accommodation
#14749 Bungalow Dirkshorn
5/5 - Impeccable

We had a great stay in Pepijn's Home. The apartment is fully equipped, and with the open doors, we enjoyed the constant breeze. We also appreciated that each bedroom has its own bathroom. It was really lovely to wake up in the morning, opening the bedroom doors and enjoy the great view over the Caribbean sea with a cup of coffee in my hand. Also in the evening while having a BBQ, sitting at the large table, we enjoyed the view, seeing the cruise ships passing by. The housekeeper Maggy is a dream, really helpful and giving lots of info where to go. We look forward to going back to Pepijn's Home someday.

Discover this accommodation
#9497 Flat-Apartments Piscadera Bay
4.5/5 - Sublime

We had a nice time at AMPOLLA. Very welcome from the owner, available and warm with bonus, good tourist advice. The property was in the image of the description of the advertisement and ideal to enjoy all the charms it has: immaculate and well-maintained interior, large private pool, very large garden, quiet and beautiful view ... Very good quality price, which we strongly recommend. For our part, we intend to renew the stay.
Thank you Didier.

Discover this accommodation
#50421 Villa L'Ampolla
5/5 - Very Suitable

It is really a nice and clean house, big enought for stay 6 people. Located in a safe area with an amazing staff. The 2 bed rooms upstairs are very big and nice with ensuite bathroom. Inside the house there is a wonderfull wooden floor. The 2 big verandas are flooring whit natural stones. All the house it is furnished whit beautifull Indonesian antique furnitures. There is a small tropical garden and a parking area (2 cars).

We liked and we felt safe and comforted in this house.

We will back soon.

Discover this accommodation
#53417 House Denpasar

Towels to throw away
Undeveloped terrace
We searched for parasol table and chair

Vue 1Vue 1 © elise63 @CC
View 2View 2 © elise63 @CC
View3View3 © elise63 @CC
View4View4 © elise63 @CC
View 5View 5 © elise63 @CC
Discover this accommodation
#57527 Duplex Es Mercadal
5/5 - Good

Very well designed building to enjoy full sea view, in the city center but without traffic.
Market on Thursday behind the building, beach 100 meters away, the massif is accessible in less than 20 minutes on foot with many walks/walks, climbing (and even paragliding!)
Gilles and Chantal are very well integrated into the village and have a multitude of tips to give about the Estartit and the region.

I can only highly recommend for a quality stay.

Roda San PereRoda San Pere © SachaPiedra @CC
Via ferrataVia ferrata © SachaPiedra @CC
Discover this accommodation
#70816 Flat-Apartments L'Estartit
5/5 - Grandiose

It is really a nice and clean house, big enought for stay 6 people. Located in a safe area with an amazing staff. The 2 bed rooms upstairs are very big and nice with ensuite bathroom. Inside the house there is a wonderfull wooden floor. The 2 big verandas are flooring with natural stones. All the house it is furnished whit beautifull indonesian antique furnitures. There is a small tropical garden and a parking area ( 2 cars ).
We liked and we felt safe and confortable in this house.
We will back soon.

Discover this accommodation
#53417 House Denpasar
4.5/5 - Wonderful

This was the second time (2017) we visited the Butterfly cottage with Alfea and Gabriele as hosts. As last time such a peaceful and special place. The cottage is very picturesque with lots of space and two showers/wc which is very good when you travel with tweens as we do.

The garden is walled in and you feel like it's your own with lots of umbrellas, sunbeds and chairs and shady or sunny spots, just move around. Our girls loved the pool and was more in it than out of it. The garden is full of flowers and plants but also grass areas perfect for kids running around.

We love this place and the feel of our own little place (even tough we just rent). Alfea and Gabriele is also the perfect hosts, just there when you need help and as a special treat they also cooked us a 3-meal dinner one evening. That was truly special.

The location is also perfect, close to Motovun, Porec and other little towns within 30 min, and beaches if you get bored with the pool. The girls also loved the ziplining in Pazin just 10 min away. Craig and I enjoyed the wine tasting at the neighboring wineries. Craig also enjoyed the grappa, I didn't.

We would recommend this little jewel any day, and hopefully we will get back again.

The pool by nightThe pool by night © MarieTaylor @CC
The poolThe pool © MarieTaylor @CC
The pool and gardenThe pool and garden © MarieTaylor @CC
Discover this accommodation
#49019 Stone-Built House Muntrilj
4.5/5 - Stunning

We stayed 2 weeks in this Maddalena apartment, the owners were very nice and available to give us also contacts and directions to make the most of the holiday; the apartment is on the third floor of a building just outside the center reachable in a 2 minute drive, we were left well clean; the interior is faithful to the photos on the site, the kitchen is well equipped, in addition to the air conditioning system that we have not exploited is also available an electric fan.
Private parking place in the inner courtyard of the building.
Quiet area, we always slept well with the windows open.
Great value, given the time, if we were to come back, we would come back here!
A greeting and again thank you to Angelo and his daughter Marzia for hosting us!
We hope to see you again soon

Discover this accommodation
#26978 Flat-Apartments La Maddalena
4/5 - Unequalled

Comfortable accommodation with large kitchen. Perfect for the group of 6 hikers we were. Good place to go to Snowdon.

Discover this accommodation
#63311 Main Farm House Beddgelert
5/5 - Very Nice

We came with my companion to spend a week at the Estartit: a treat!
Quiet accommodation a few steps from the sea, and sea views from the balcony! 3
We took advantage of the sea and its waves, the beautiful hiking of the area, the climbing and the relaxed atmosphere of the Estartit!
Thanks to Gilles and Chantal for their warm welcome and their good advice to find the best walks, good restaurants and the most beautiful beaches! We'll be back, for sure!!

Walk with breathtaking views! Walk with breathtaking views! © VeraM123 @CC
Viva Catalogna!Viva Catalogna! © VeraM123 @CC
Discover this accommodation
#70816 Flat-Apartments L'Estartit
4.5/5 - Wonderful

Really everything is sublime. It starts with the reservation: the communication runs smoothly, correctly and friendly. You get all the necessary info. The house is on arrival tip-top in order, neatly polished, beds made, bottle of rosé in the fridge as welcome. Nathalie, a lady from the village of Cublac (500 m from the house), welcomes you and makes you go. The house is very spacious, comfortable, bright and equipped with really all comfort. The indoor pool House is very pleasant on the terrace with separate toilet and mini fridge. Just at the pool and yet partly shielded from the sun. On the terrace lots of sunshine. The swimming pool is spacious and securely shielded with a pound sign. You enjoy absolute privacy, very fine. The owners provide everything (to toys for the little ones) and are very helpful. The view from the terrace is breathtaking. This is now our second stay here with 3 children aged 3, 7 and 11. Have not regretted a moment!

View of Terrasson from the terraceView of Terrasson from the terrace © boeldeblock79 @CC
Discover this accommodation
#73292 House Cublac
5/5 - Perfect

We spent a great stay in this apartment in Mindelo. Our hosts made very welcome us. The House is tastefully decorated and well equipped with all the amenities.

Casimiro Antonio R.
Owner
09/07/2019
Merci cher ami ! et vous êtes aussi des clients formidables, le genre de clients dont tout le monde rêve !
Discover this accommodation
#68313 Flat-Apartments Mindelo
5/5 - Grandiose

Good location, nice and clean apartments with everything you need.
I asked for the linen and found the beds made with the piumone cover much appreciated by the children who played it.
Nearby plants and still abundant snow.
One day it snowed, it didn't seem real skiing under the snowflakes.
I recommend it to family and groups of friends

Discover this accommodation
#17573 Villa Predazzo
5/5 - Wonderful

Everything you need is inside. Very clean and lots of nice details inside. Adelina is an wonderfuel host.
Thank You... all the best
Regards
Wolfgang

Discover this accommodation
#67417 Flat-Apartments Lisbon
3.5/5 - Acceptable

The best of the complex is the location directly on the sea, the balcony above the small pine forest has a clear view of the more. The other guests are very tolerable. Everything necessary is in place, which still has room for other companies.
For small variety, Caorle and Venice are not far away.
A small swarm was the burglary in a neighboring apartment.

The stone pier in front of the house is a popular resting placeThe stone pier in front of the house is a popular resting place © VolkerA @CC
The balcony viewThe balcony view © VolkerA @CC
Discover this accommodation
#35048 Flat-Apartments Caorle
5/5 - Very Nice

The staff were very friendly and helpful, the room was clean and comfortable. In short, enjoy

Discover this accommodation
#32626 House Cahon
5/5 - Grandiose

Small but nice apartment. The staff were very helpful and the room was very clean.
Very good location, close to the centre. You can go all the way: to Cadzand, Knokke, Sluis, Terneuzen, with the transfer boat to Vlissingen and its surroundings.
Friendly staff. With her you can also go for any questions.
Anyway is definitely worth a try!

Discover this accommodation
#3949 Flat-Apartments Breskens
5/5 - Extra

Accommodation perfect and well located to discover the area.
A Jaccuzzi and a sauna at the top!
The owners are very welcoming while remaining discreet.
We'll be back soon.

Discover this accommodation
#15187 Chalet Saint-Amarin
5/5 - Gorgeous

Oh, Waooh! what a stay! A few tens of meters from the sea, the welcome very friendly, a great pool, right in the center but very discreet, what more could you ask for? I have been to this area several times and this is definitely the best place I can recommend!

Discover this accommodation
#70816 Flat-Apartments L'Estartit
4/5 - Very Suitable

We have had a very nice few days in this apartment all new, good location, close to the beach and with pool.
Population with restaurants, bars, shops and occio.
Highly recommended for families and couples

Discover this accommodation
#66615 Flat-Apartments Almayate Bajo
5/5 - Very Nice

A notre arrivée, Rebecca était là pour nous recevoir chaleureusement.

Nous avons passé une semaine de vacances dans une très jolie villa luxueuse où tout est parfait,

il n'y a aucune critique à faire. On ne peut trouver mieux, bravo!

Urs et Marlyse

Discover this accommodation
#50101 Villa Méjannes-le-Clap
5/5 - Sensational

Maison très agréable, très bien entretenue, loin de toute nuisance sonore, avec tout le confort que l'on puisse espérer et avec une piscine chauffée répondant à toutes nos attentes (27°: comment faire mieux ?).

Images de l'annonce tout à fait conformes à la réalité.

Merci aux propriétaires pour leurs conseils de visite et pour leur investissement à rendre leur bien très agréable aux locataires.

N'ayant pu tout faire pendant cette semaine de vacances, nous espérons pouvoir revenir dans ce havre de paix l'année prochaine.

Maison vivement conseillée. Christelle et Stéphane

Discover this accommodation
#50101 Villa Méjannes-le-Clap
5/5 - Good

On n'en croyait pas nos yeux. Nous l'avons louée 9 jours .Tout était conforme à la description .Je ne peux que vous la recommander.Tout est complet , d'une propreté INCROYABLE ( c'est très important pour moi). L'accueil comme à l'hôtel, petit chocolat, fruit, boissons,café, une table accueillante dressée.En plus nous avons reçu un dossier complet sur les curiosités et le détail pour s'y rendre . Les informations utiles pour l'arrivée jusqu'à l'appartement nous sont parvenues par mail avant notre départ. Quel gain de temps !!! Adelina est merveilleuse .Le logement et sa propriétaire ne peuvent qu'être respectés.

Discover this accommodation
#67417 Flat-Apartments Lisbon
5/5 - Very Reasonable

PERFECT as described. priority great, very attentive and listening to its tenants to a kindness to all events.

Very nice and quiet, really exceptional I would highly recommend

Mamode S.
Owner
18/06/2019
MERCI Beaucoup pour votre Avis.Au plaisir de vos revoir
Discover this accommodation
#22906 Villa Pereybere
5/5 - Sensational

Awesome clean pool apartment supervised by two master swimmers cleaned permanently. all to be happy if we take the time to look around be. the owners are charming people always has our listen to the slightest problem dream vacation thanks to them

Patrick H.
Owner
18/06/2019
Merci à vous pour ce super commentaire.
Je vous souhaite de passer un bel été.
Discover this accommodation
#65264 Flat-Apartments Torrox
5/5 - Sensational

We had a great time in this beautiful, neat, refined rental.
Adapted to our guided stay with a lot of involvement from Mr Le Bozec and our host June.
Very available and always ready to help us to improve our stay.
We recommend this rental with your eyes closed.
Thanks to june for his help throughout our stay, always good advice and especially very available.
We'll be back!

Discover this accommodation
#3004 Villa Taphong
4.5/5 - Excellent

A week spent with the family at La Cailliere allowed us to enjoy this stay in a nice and pleasant Vendée house, and also to enjoy the many paths of the surrounding walks, accessible on foot or by bike. All this was possible without using the car because of the proximity of the shops: relaxation assured!

Discover this accommodation
#25151 Stone-Built House La Caillère-Saint-Hilaire
5/5 - Very Suitable

Great location by the town square and 3 churches!
The apartment is very well situated and enables you to live like a local. It was spotlessly clean and the beds were superbly comfortable. The apartment is well designed with plenty of wardrobe and cupboard space and for it's size the kitchen is really well equipped.
You can easily walk everywhere - to the Villas Monastero and Cipressi, to the castle Vezio (take the route via the Ferry area even though that is still quite a climb, but not so narrow or with sheer drops like the route starting on the way to the Cemetery). Also Flumiette waterfall - take the walk starting at the steps before the Cemetery. Go in the Tourist Info Center in the square and ask about the scenic walk starting by the Castille de Vezio to Perlodo.
Trips on the ferries to Villa Carlotta and Lenno Villa - also well worth the trip.
This is one of the most reasonably priced apartments in Varenna (which is generally on the pricey side). You will not regret staying here and Marilena is really helpful and will pick you up and take you back to the train station. And take you to the nearest large supermarket in Bellano for your weekly shop!

Discover this accommodation
#17018 Flat-Apartments Varenna
4.5/5 - Superb

Have a great weekend!!! Calm and serenity were at the rendezvous. The pool has made the happiness of the little as big

Welcome to the top, thank you Valerie!!!
See you again

Discover this accommodation
#62173 Main Farm House Runan
4.5/5 - Perfect

I stayed for a month in the Studio, well located, close to the shops and the vata Cove. The Studio is faithful to the description, very well equipped, everything is there for the kitchen, also well equipped in sockets and multi outlets, TV, lots of storage in the room more shelves, small bathroom with all the necessary. A mosquito net is placed on the large window of the room. Good ventilation is possible with the 3 Windows of the housing, no need to use the air conditioning that is available. Good lighting for reading in the evenings or working with several lamps, small office. It's all there. The staff were very friendly and helpful. The neighborhood is quiet. I had a good stay, the owners were accommodating, responsive and discreet. I enjoyed the time spent in this accommodation and the visit from time to time from the little kitten of the House, adorable.

Studiovacancesnoumea
Owner
07/06/2019
Hello Helen,
we thank you for your kind appreciation.
We also appreciated your kindness, your discretion, and the care that you brought to our accommodation.
We
wish you a good continuation.
Best regards.
Genevieve and Robert ... and Nushka
Discover this accommodation
#3080 Flat-Apartments Nouméa
4/5 - Sublime

Hello, Geneviève, Hello Robert, with delay (apologies), we come, Jocelyne and I thank you for this very nice stay spent peacefully in your rental to peace. Thank you for your discretion, your kindness and your listening.

We hope that all your loved ones were able to resume their respective activities in good physical and mental shape.

Good luck to all, thanks again and one of these days.

Good for you, Jocelyne and Michel

Studiovacancesnoumea
Owner
07/06/2019
Hello Jocelyne and Michel,
we have just discovered your kind word of thanks.
We also appreciated your discretion, your kindness and would be delighted
to see you again.

Good continuation .
Best regards
Genevieve and Robert
Discover this accommodation
#3080 Flat-Apartments Nouméa
5/5 - Great

Elen and Darwin were amazing hosts. For sure the best I've ever been. We were 13 people in pursue of snow in Serra da Estrela and we based in Elen's place which was an amazing experience. The house is so big, and comfortable for everyone to have private space! Anything we needed were there, specially the kitchen was well prepared! We stayed in February yet didn't felt any cold, it was so warm, and with amazing fireplace and very Portuguese, antique stove in kitchen, in combination of stone walls and wooden elements of the house, you feel like staying in the castle of medieval ages! Such a pleasant feeling! Also the detached bedrooms and the spacing between the two buildings make it even more better, as your safe zone! There are certain areas like pool and outdoor kitchen which I can imagine that would be nice for the summer time also! And on top of everything, the nice people and two cute puppies who welcomed us and prepare everything for us to feel at home! You can talk hours with them and enjoy their company, yet unfortunately we didn't had time. Yet still lucky to find their place and spend couple of days there. I would like to appreciate and send my regards to Elen for everything... thank you and stay being awesome!

Discover this accommodation
#58120 Stone-Built House Carapinha
5/5 - Very Nice

One night in a spotless room, but want to go back. The warm welcome of Laurence and her husband (who takes good care of the garden) a hearty breakfast of wise advice that allowed us to discover pearls. In short an address to keep treasured and to recommend.

Discover this accommodation
#33542 Villa Saint-Jeannet
5/5 - Unequalled

Nickel home, excellent tips for cross-country skiing and climbing. Authentic chalet, comfortable room... Plus Catherine cooks very well.

Discover this accommodation
#65065 Mountain Chalet Cervières
5/5 - Sublime

Wonderful place immersed in greenery and peace. For those looking for tranquility and silence is the ideal place.
The house is clean and tidy, the garden well cared for and well kept, rich of plants and flowers of the season beautiful.
There is also a nice pool pity that it was still not the right season to take a dip.
However all in a place reserved and closed also for the safety of children.
Gabriele and Alfea the hosts very helpful and kind in every circumstance.
The house is about 12 km from Porec so far from the hustle and bustle but easily reachable in 10/15 minutes.
Definitely a place to go back in the summer to have peace relax and a nice sea.

Alfea F.
Owner
22/05/2019
Discover this accommodation
#49019 Stone-Built House Muntrilj
5/5 - Good

We stayed in the Easter season with friends (2 families) at the House of Fairies in Muntrilj, a small inland village in Istria.
The holiday was perfect, starting from the reception of Gabriele and Alfea, two fantastic people who made us feel immediately as at ease!
The house is surrounded by a garden cared for in detail, amazing scents and colors that greeted us every morning to our awakening, there is also the pool suitable for adults and children, but being out of season was not yet active.
It is also worth noting the cleanliness of the house itself and all the internal comforts (dishwasher, washing machine, Wi-Fi, cable television, etc...).
Muntrilj is a very strategic village to visit Istria, its beaches and its artistic beauties, it is in fact about 15 minutes from Porec and Motovun, 30 from Rovinj and Albona and about one hour from the park Naturate Premantura.
If you are still undecided on what to do this summer, do not doubt, book a holiday of sunshine and relax in this property, you will not regret it!!!

Alfea F.
Owner
22/05/2019
Discover this accommodation
#1131 Stone-Built House Muntrilj
4/5 - Sensational

We rented the apartment for the second year and we had a good time. The apartment is functional, with the kitchen equipped with everything. It is in a good location close to local and supermarkets and also to the bus stop. Very comfortable private parking. We highly recommend
Claudio

Maria G.
Owner
22/05/2019
Discover this accommodation
#31301 Studio Flat Playa del Inglés
4/5 - Unequalled

Apartment located on the 6 floor with lift, equipped to stay with all the tranquility equipped with everything
Serving in the kitchen, a stone's throw from the shopping malls Yumbo, and bus stop within walking distance of restaurants at the side of the C
Complex, we have been satisfied and we strongly recommend it!
CLAUDIO

Maria G.
Owner
22/05/2019
Discover this accommodation
#31301 Studio Flat Playa del Inglés
4/5 - Unforgettable

It has been a great luxury our stay in this House, a cozy family and a comfortable home, I invite you to visit, no doubt will be delighted as we

An unforgettable companyAn unforgettable company © RaizaP @CC
All as a familyAll as a family © RaizaP @CC
Discover this accommodation
#17279 Town House Trinidad
4.5/5 - Stunning

Very nice villa with a top location, the welcoming owner is with small care, decoration and quality interior design.
We will probably return.

Discover this accommodation
#3004 Villa Taphong
4/5 - Great

We enjoyed calmness of enviroment and undisrupted views,over north and south. Well supported home,complete
descriptions to reality.

Discover this accommodation
#44609 Villa Agia Irini
5/5 - Grandiose

The welcome of a great kindness of Gaël to the airport, you will be struck by this scent of ilang-ilang the we are a nosy be. The support up to the House with these proposals of excursions of hikes or visits in the islands of proximity, the room worthy of a suite of a hotel with its flower bed wishing us welcome in local language, upstairs this immense space Sal We eat cooking or saw the two bays and rice fields in the distant reminds us every breath the beauties of this place. The House staff Cook maid are of great kindness, the stove makes you breakfast orange juice, lemon, Orchard an infusion of iced Lemongrass, hot bread coming out of the oven or pancakes of what started a nice day, the Breifing of the desired meal or meals, the Malagasy specialities big local shrimp (the Camaron, the lobster, the fish bonito swordfish merou tazard, the ramazave ZeBu with his Bret acmella spelling I have a doubt) typical dishes that you will marvel at the senses, the orchard with its mango plantation of lemon orange konbawa mango tree, the pool will bring you freshness and relaxation ask for a young coconut to consume in the pool, I forgot a lot of you narrated these moments of tranquility of discovery or the life of Metropolis are absent from your stay. Thank you for offering me these moments to the whole team of the Villa.

Discover this accommodation
#52908 Villa Nosy Be
4/5 - Very Nice

Everything was perfect, from the warm welcome of the owners, to the very complete equipment of the Gîte, through the comfort and space allowing a family of 7 or 8 people to be really comfortable. Thanks for everything!!

Discover this accommodation
#44816 Main Farm House Rèves
4/5 - Unequalled

Very clean and well equipped apartment. The car garage is nice. The kindness of the boss always at your disposal

Discover this accommodation
#47221 Flat-Apartments Torrox
4.5/5 - Very Reasonable

We have had a wonderful week with our family of 7 adults and 2 children. We have made trips to Taormina, Etna, Syracuse, Necropolis, Noto, Catania, Isola Bella. We even swam in the sea at 1 km distance from the apartments.

Syracuse Greek AmphitheatreSyracuse Greek Amphitheatre © MarionSchip @CC
Photo from Isola Bella near TaorminaPhoto from Isola Bella near Taormina © MarionSchip @CC
Sea views from TaorminaSea views from Taormina © MarionSchip @CC
Picture of day trip to EtnaPicture of day trip to Etna © MarionSchip @CC
NecropolisNecropolis © MarionSchip @CC
Discover this accommodation
#19348 Flat-Apartments Fiumefreddo di Sicilia
4/5 - Grandiose

The apartment is close to Yumbo, has a parking space in the complex, is practical and functional, well equipped with everything you need for a long enough period of stay, shower and bidet, from Italians greatly appreciated!?
The complex, although very large, actually turned quiet. We had a good time

Maria G.
Owner
07/05/2019
Discover this accommodation
#31301 Studio Flat Playa del Inglés
5/5 - Wonderful

The apartment is conveniently located, because you can reach all shops in San Fernando to shopping and all places on the island can be reached by bus. Although located beside a main road, it is very quiet. The apartment is well equipped. In the complex are restaurants, hairdressers and a supermarket available if there are problems, they are done immediately. We were already 4 times there and can highly recommend the apartment.

Maria G.
Owner
07/05/2019
Discover this accommodation
#31301 Studio Flat Playa del Inglés
4/5 - Unequalled

It was the perfect choice for our vacation. The Villa is fabulous and super well equipped. View across the Marina.
Excellent owner who received US 5 stars and made us feel at home. We will return safely and advise.
Congratulations and thank you very much for everything

Dr C.
Owner
03/05/2019
Discover this accommodation
#59282 Villa Albufeira
4.5/5 - Gorgeous

I liked to be in this apartment in Sesimbra the owners were a sympathy, and the house is very clean and nicely decorated I can only give 5 stars for everything.

Discover this accommodation
#55448 Flat-Apartments Sesimbra
5/5 - Stunning

From the moment I saw the ad for this house, I knew I wanted to stay there and I was not disappointed. The owner has excellent, honest, and friendly communication. The price for the size, quality, location, and amenities is a bargain. I would have stayed longer but it was already booked. We arrived and were met by the owner who spent just the right amount of time introducing us to the house and various features. She was always available by phone, text, email. The house is incredibly clean and comfortable. The furnishings, sheets, and towels are of a very high standard and the kitchen equipment was great as we did cook almost daily. The pool is fantastic. My kids spent plenty of time there. The garden was magical and we all enjoyed the spring weather sitting in our private garden in the heart of Bruges. There was plenty of hot water in the showers and great water pressure. The garage, though we didn't use it, is a huge benefit given there is no street parking in the old town. Overall, this was one of the best rentals I have had and would go back in a second. The place is often booked so if you see availability for your dates, don't wait. Just book it.

Discover this accommodation
#78044 Town House Bruges
4.5/5 - Admirable

We came to 8 (2 couples and 4 children), the House is very spacious and everyone enjoys the many indoor and outdoor spaces available. We were well received. All the facilities are present but beware, the temperature is still a little chilly in April to enjoy the pool. Well located House on the island: supermarket and other shops in the immediate vicinity. Departure ferry to Gozo and Comino at 15 min by car, 30 min from Valletta, 10 min to Saint Paul and the Popeye village, beaches nearby also. We had a very good holiday.

Discover this accommodation
#49344 Bungalow Mellieha
4.5/5 - Sensational

We were greeted with kindness by Nathalie. The place was very quiet and close to all amenities. The House is spotlessly decorated and tastefully furnished. In good weather, the garden is nice. Rental to recommend.

Discover this accommodation
#22288 House Ambleteuse
5/5 - Very Reasonable

We spent a great week in this accommodation, with a very friendly welcome, clean, spatious accommodation, with all the necessary, and a beautiful terrace in quiet. Very friendly hosts, thank you very much to your whole team.

Discover this accommodation
#44403 Studio Flat Seville

The house was very sloppy and pretty dirty. Otherwise very spacious room.

Distant pools for bathingDistant pools for bathing © AlbertoJ @CC
Discover this accommodation
#721 Mountain Chalet Castiello de Jaca
5/5 - Very Suitable

Nice welcome from Maria, Mrs. "does everything", she is adorable.
The owners are available and very good advice. I advise.
The House is more than well equipped and one is geographically well located to visit all the great area of Lisbon until Fatima.
We will return with more time.

Discover this accommodation
#8186 Stone-Built House Carvalhal (Bombarral)
4.5/5 - Admirable

Delightful hosts ... House fully equipped to meet your every need ... I highly recommend this

Rosel H.
Owner
17/04/2019
Discover this accommodation
#42878 Traditional accommodation Warstein
5/5 - Good

We fell in love with this villa. By its situation by the comfort and the space as it brings! Fully equipped poir have pleasant stay wonderful views from all sides. What happiness! The sea two not. The calm in the spring. The flowers...

Discover this accommodation
#7930 House L'Île-Rousse
5/5 - Remarkable

Villa Trinacria is a lovely holiday home with a perfect pool. It is spacious and comfortable and beautifully decorated and maintained. Gianfranco is a welcoming and generous host who takes great pride not just in the property, but also in making sure that his guests can make the most of the location. He and his nephew Christian met us at a nearby toll road to show us the local area and guide us to the villa where the fridge was stocked with water, antipasti, wine and bread. Gianfranco popped in regularly to water the plants and make sure everything was ok.

The pool facilities are excellent, probably the best we've had at any villa. WiFi also very good so our teenage children were happy. We cooked nearly all of our meals outside either on the BBQ or in the wood fired pizza oven but there are good restaurants in nearby Savoca or St Teresa di Riva if you want to eat out. The long beach at St Teresa di Riva is great, the water is crystal clear and there was plenty of room even over the busy August holiday.

Overall a great holiday - thank you for making us feel so welcome.

Discover this accommodation
#68555 Villa Savoca
4/5 - Admirable

My family - 2 teenagers, myself and partner, stayed in this villa for just over a week in early September, it was perfect in every way!

Villatrinacria is a spacious, beautifully decorated in traditional Sicilian rustic style villa and maintained to an excellent standard. it has everything you could want or need and very comfortable. The salt water pool is gorgeous and felt like velvet and a joy to go in anytime of the day, with the added bonus of an outside hot/cold shower.

The villa is located in a peaceful setting, just near a small village, where you can hear the church bells, adding to the atmosphere. Although you need a car to get about, it was within easy access to to many places- Beautiful Savoca, where some of The Godfather was filmed, St Teresa di Riva beach, with lovely clear water, that was nearly empty! and day trips to Taormina, the nearest town that has the hustle and bustle if you want it, Alcantara Gorges and Mount Etna.

The owner Gianfranco is very welcoming and generous, he met us with is nephew to take us to the villa and told us about the local area. Gianfranco came over in the evenings to water the plants and make sure everything was ok with us, nothing was too much trouble. We had a great holiday, with a relaxing time spent in this tranquil villa - thank you Gianfranco for making us feel so welcome and we would definitely recommend this for families or friends together and anyone wanting a relaxing break in a gorgeous villa. We will hopefully be back soon!

Liz and family

Discover this accommodation
#68555 Villa Savoca
5/5 - Unequalled

The search proved difficult after a quarter this time of year, but then was crowned by success, I will move the card well. We had the EC-apartment in the new House and were completely satisfied.
Super facilities, quiet location, all perfect. Nice contact, at any time again.
3 crazy nature crane Peepers were very satisfied!

Cranes in GagnonCranes in Gagnon © vogtthomas @CC
Cranes in GagnonCranes in Gagnon © vogtthomas @CC
Cranes in GagnonCranes in Gagnon © vogtthomas @CC
Discover this accommodation
#67561 Country House Hohendorf
4.5/5 - Sublime

Stay of 30/01/2019 to 25/03/2019 housing entirely in the functional description, equipment complete, tidy, located in a pleasant Martine and Jean Claude welcomed us warmly, giving advice and not hesitating to us "Troubleshoot" when this was necessary step especially appreciated when it comes after more than 30 hours of travel and 10: 00 time difference: necessary for the small lunch some victuals "of first necessity"

Discover this accommodation
#30820 Country House Le Mont-Dore (New Caledonia)
4.5/5 - Extra

Holiday in the Sun of the Costa Blanca. We have discovered Denia which is a lovely city where it is good to live, the diversity of bars and restaurants is grandiose.

The weather in Denia were partying! We had a boat ride.

The apartment is spacious, comfortable and well placed. It is with pleasure that we will return. We can only recommend this rental.

See you soon.

Sylvie D.
Owner
03/04/2019
C'est avec grand plaisir que je vous accueillerai pour de futures vacances. Votre souhait d'avoir un nouveau frigidaire est réalisé. Il vient d'être changé.
Bon
hiver et a bientôt.
Discover this accommodation
#22417 Flat-Apartments Dénia
4.5/5 - Stunning

We have had a great holiday!

You could walk to the sea what I almost did every morning for swimming. Nearby there are shops and a takeaway restaurant.
We were with our dog that we fine along the nature reserve on the other side of the street could exhausts.

In short, everything was present for a wonderful holiday!

Sylvie D.
Owner
03/04/2019
Merci beaucoup Lucia,
Je suis contente que vous ayez passés de bonnes vacances dans mon appartement. Chaque année, je fais tout mon possible pour améliorer
l'appartement, j'ai changé le frigidaire, la cuisinière et le four.Il y a maintenant, 4 feu vitrocéramique et un four électrique. C'est avec plaisir que je vous accueillerai pour de futures vacances.
Discover this accommodation
#22417 Flat-Apartments Dénia
5/5 - Extra

Superb villa with all the comforts, including a very nice pool, allowing an ideal family holiday, in a beautiful island and a charming small town, the diamond.
Many thanks to Serge, for his kindness, his availability (discreet but effective), its delicious meal and the way we do know and discover his island.

Discover this accommodation
#22510 Villa Le Diamant