HOLIDAY LETTINGS book direct with the owners The time of a holiday
IHA Holiday lettings
531390

The last reviews

The position of the boat is awesome, but the boat is in clean condition poor condition both inside and out. We have previously stayed in the boat in 2012, and the conditions were not much better today. A real shame because the location and at that price definitely deserves more. The Interior is filled with beds everywhere, looks more like a retreat than a rental.

I wouldn't recommend the rentI wouldn't recommend the rent © maf0334 @CC
5/5 - Great

From the friendly staff to the arrival of the boat, Francis and Annick showed us all the facilities of the apartment: it is even prettier than the pictures!

The apartment is comfortable, a decoration neat and perfect in every detail, a splendid view from the terrace, we were 4 friends packed by our place of residence!

Parties to the discovery of Andros, we took advantage of all their tips, ballads, sites, beaches, restaurants (very well received both by Francesco...).

One desire, come back!

An idea of the stay with left the terraceAn idea of the stay with left the terrace © AnnieBr @CC
5/5 - Grandiose

We spent a wonderful stay in Andros in a lovely setting.
Our apartment was very comfortable, spacious and perfectly decorated.
The view of the terrace was unforgettable!
The owners were very friendly and considerate.
We return to Andros!

5/5 - Wonderful

We stayed in this amazing villa with the family and are happy moments spent in the field! It is difficult to cross hosts of a benevolence and kindness as Marie-Geneviève. We felt here at home, for the better...

5/5 - Very Nice

This is a 5 star hotel instead of 4 stars. (see my previous rating RKROLS)

5/5 - Remarkable

We were with 4 pairs of in the House. Behind the House is spacious, shaded parking with unensehbarer access.
Very spacious living room with fully equipped kitchen, big fridge and giant freezer dispensing.
The master bedroom is fantastically beautiful bathroom with marble tiles - wonderful views of the sea.
Also the other bedrooms are tastefully decorated with an en suite bathroom.
Especially impressive, the very large open terrace with a pool. Sit here and the uninterrupted views of the sea can enjoy absolute peace - the perfect place for a relaxing stay.
We can highly recommend Villa.

4.5/5 - Very Suitable

The House is described. It is very comfortable, clean. Guaranteed peace.
It is located in a little corner of paradise, near the ocean.
The welcome is friendly and have received all the necessary explanations.
Maura (the owner) is very responsive and caring. She now meets the mails or SMS.
Little less, 2 beds double140 might need to be changed for 160 beds or twin beds (they creaked a lot, it was quite rude). The House is 5 km by car from the 1st PUB and trade.
We highly recommend this rental, the ratio quality / price is perfect.

4/5 - Very Suitable

Description House agrees quite match the reality. Owner very helpful, even though he was not on the spot. In addition to all the other sights is La Grotte de la Salamandere just 5 km a must. One of the most beautiful caves I have ever seen.

5/5 - Unequalled

We spent a week of dream in this beautiful property, very well decorated and very quiet.

The pool very well maintained us refreshed throughout the day, the equipment of of the villa is complete and quality, the bedding is new.

The small village of Callas's charming, its pretty market and its restaurants are very nice. We will certainly return.

4.5/5 - Wonderful

From the beginning in the end everything went well!

Thomas was very perfect booking - he welcomed us very attentive way with supplies of necessities and he was very attentive during the stay without being intrusive.

The villa is consistent with the description and even better than the pictures. The villa is comfortable to live even when there is wind because very well designed, the view is magnificent over the Valley and the sea.

The villa is perfectly located to discover the island of Paros... we will return with pleasure!

© Silk @CC
© Silk @CC
© Silk @CC
5/5 - Sublime

Very nice bungalow, complete with everything you need both inside and outside the home.
It has a large furnished terrace, modern furniture in the kitchen and the rest. Private car park, next to the main entrance of the apartment.

Public transport connections are reachable in a few minutes on foot.
It is close to the sea and all services. The holidays for my family of five were perfect.

Thanks Maria for everything. We hope to return at the end of the year.

Maria Del Mar M.
Owner
15/06/2018
Thank you very much for your kind comments. I am working everyday to have my apartments nicer to the customers. Our goal is your best holiday in the island.
4/5 - Superb

Great apartment where we go back every summer since... and Yes, it's been 10 years!

Well placed near the village to buy croissants and the paper on foot.

The home of Jerry and Jackie is always super friendly and you're up real good times.

It's simple, I can't go elsewhere on vacation!

5/5 - Remarkable

The area is perfect to enjoy the beach and the south of the island.

The apartment is cute, clean, nice with a balcony with spectacular views, directly to the beach. It is well equipped, close to the pool and every service.

It is free to park near the complex. Also, it has public transport just in front of the complex. The area is full of shops, supermarket, restaurants and others.

The transparent beach is just in front of the main door.

Really, perfect to enjoy the perfect holiday.

5/5 - Grandiose

Excellent gite: beautiful location; comfortably furnished, helpful; beautiful surroundings for hiking; canoeing; motorcycling etc. .. and excellent price-quality ratio.

5/5 - Admirable

The welcome was warm, like coming home. The room decorated in country style with quiet colors and fine materials. And every day a nice indoor bed. Lovely breakfast with fresh orange juice.
different coffee of your choice (latte macchiato).
The swimming pool in a landscaped garden, gave us the necessary cooling.
Also the fridge with own box a good idea.

4/5 - Very Nice

I've stayed here three times now in total and it's a great studio for the price. I've stayed twice with friends and used the cabin bunk and once with my wife. It's great to fall asleep listening to those bells from the Westerkerk and John the owner is very hospitable. There are only two downfalls to the property 1. Lots of stairs !!!! ( Doesn't bother me but it's quite a climb up to the studio on the top floor) 2. The water pressure for the shower is a bit weak. For the money you pay though this property is in a great location and caters well for a short stay and will use again in future for future visits. Perfect for two bit of a squeeze for more.

Room view Room view © Kevster78 @CC
4.5/5 - Gorgeous

Very nice landlady, provided free of charge 2 bikes.
Apartment is ideal for family with children car, is also a car park, if necessary. But you can do everything on foot in Bonassola, the beach is only 3 minutes on a fairly flat road. All-in-one a really nice place for a quiet holiday.

5/5 - Remarkable

The apartment is beautiful, brand new, beautifully furnished, centrally located and cared for in every detail, nothing is missing, not even the beach umbrella and beach shoes!! Sergio, the owner was friendly and helpful from booking and Giorgio unsurpassed until the last minute to stay on the island. We know it well and we've been several times but certainly when we return is where we want to stay. The apartment is central but in a side street, so very quiet. We hope to see you soon. Cristina

5/5 - Extraordinary

The apartment is inside of a nice and quite complex. The terrace is huge with furniture and marvellous seaviews.

The apartament is clean, nice, well equipped. Near the sea and every service. Private parking close to the main door.
It was perfect for us to come back again.

4/5 - Admirable

A notre depart on a du régler une somme pour le chauffage pourtant cela n'est pas indiqué dans le tarif alors c'est une mauvaise surprise cela devrait etre notifié

4/5 - Unforgettable

We have spent a week here, and found a charming property, with a pleasant garden to sit in when the weather was fine, with private parking.

The owners were friendly and helpful but not intrusive. The whole property was very spacious and clean, and the bathroom was newly renovated, but it was downstairs, and the stairs were steep and circular.
The beds and seating downstairs were very comfortable. The television had numerous channels, though the DVD player needed service. There was WiFi too, at 1euro a day.

There were supermarkets and shops close by, and a boulangerie next door. Guines is a nice little town, and tourist sites in Pas de Calais easily reached, as are the battlefields of Flanders.

We spent a pleasant time here.

We visited the large military cemetery at Etaples, and other memorials and museums were in close range. We visited the large military cemetery at Etaples, and other memorials and museums were in close range. © DiM2 @CC
5/5 - Unequalled

What to say about this residence if it is excellent with his dazzling panoramic life I recommend strongly you will not be disappointed. Go there you'll love.

Karim H.
Owner
08/06/2018
Thank you for this return which encourages us to better satisfy you.
4.5/5 - Remarkable

Beautiful House, warmly welcomed by the owner who always responded quickly to our questions.
We found the separate kitchen with spacious dishes, separate downstairs toilet and bathrooms upstairs and downstairs very nice. There is a cellar where you can place your bikes.

The cottage is an ideal base for cycling the Grand Ball, and you can take the bike path through the vineyards.

For shopping, it's within walking distance and 3 min drive big supermarket.

For us, this rental property worth repeating!

4.5/5 - Unequalled

Cottage completely according to the announcement, comfortable and well equipped.

A nice start to the day with a breakfast in the sun while watching the back and forth of the swallows!

Very clean and well maintained cottage.

Great welcome from the owner. Good base for exploring the region.

Very pleasant stay. We recommend.

4/5 - Impeccable

We were 17 people including 8 teenagers. The House on 2 floors with all the comforts, (good bedding, dishwasher, large fridge, large living rooms, terraces...

Teens were able to make their living on one floor. Very nice location in 2 not the pool, hiking and beach.

Exceptional place we Halfa memories!

The lake viewThe lake view © FREEDOMROCK @CC
4.5/5 - Very Nice

Don't miss this villa if your budget allows you...

Impossible to be disappointed and unforgettable moments guaranteed...
In short, a haven of peace that it has been difficult to leave...

4.5/5 - Very Reasonable

The location is ideally located in Calvi to leave to the discovery of this city full of surprises!

Quiet in the Park of Campo di Fiori and a charm that works every time!
Kudos to the owner for the decoration of the whole area!

4/5 - Unequalled

Warm welcome from the owners.

The apartment is comfortable and functional. It is well located in the heart of the city and close to the pier to the Islands.

Chioggia is a charming small town with its channels. She is also lively and offers good restaurants.

5/5 - Excellent

We were very warmly received by Marie-Geneviève and we felt right from the first moments.
Installed home boat Nautilus, what a joy to stay in a real work of art... The children were excited and took the game, hard to tell them to go...

I thank the team from Campo Di Fiori for suspend now and make these magical moments.

The Park is very nice. Beautiful season to you and we hope to return soon!

Jean-Charles G.
Owner
30/05/2018
Patricia hello,
What a pleasure to read you.
Thank you for your compliments and for those good times together.
We are delighted since you are.
Very
quickly under the sun of Calvi.
Sincerely,
Marie-Geneviève & The team of Campo di Fiori.
5/5 - Great

Beautiful home, a boat House which makes travel, a beautiful park with triggers and barbecue areas. We will be back that's for sure.

Jean-Charles G.
Owner
30/05/2018
Valérie & Thierry bonjour,
Merci pour ce charmant retour.
Ce fût un plaisir de vous avoir.
Revenez quand vous le souhaitez, vous êtes chez vous.
A
très vite,
Jean-Charles & Marie-Geneviève
Campo di Fiori, Maisons de Charme
4.5/5 - Superb

A dream vacation! A very well maintained park, an incredibly designed boat house, a very attentive staff. A beautiful address.
Congratulations and thank you.
Family Barthelemy.

Jean-Charles G.
Owner
30/05/2018
Claire Hello,
Many thanks for this great evaluation.
Looking forward to seeing you in the Calvi sun.
Jean-Charles & Marie-Geneviève
Campo di Fiori,
Charming Houses
5/5 - Unforgettable

We spent a few days in this wonderful locality near Setúbal and Troia home was fantastic. Brand new and great game! The beach is 5 minutes from the House after going down a few steps. The beach was right for us. It was private.

Mary has done everything so that our scene is perfect! The arrival was a cheese of Azeitão and wine! Super! 5 stars will definitely.

4.5/5 - Superb

This is the best place to stay in Cochin. Good hospitality and food is just amazing. I would recommend this place for family and couples.

-Thanks,
Nikhil Sebastian

4/5 - Very Reasonable

All very nice.
super nice landlord hammer view out to sea

5/5 - Extraordinary

Gite parfait pour les amoureux de la nature et du calme
Accueil chaleureux de la part des propriétaires qui font partager avec passion l'amour de leur région
A recommander sans réserve

5/5 - Very Nice

Superb chalet, very well placed, you're off!
Very welcoming. I would highly recommend.

5/5 - Perfect

Couple years ago me and my husband visited French Polynesia. We have decided to book online a place for us to stay in Tahiti. I have found online this bungalow and book it just because the price was reasonable and fit our budget. What a surprise!!!

Pictures are not good enough to show the beauty of this place. The owners are incredible, nice, good people. We become friends and make memories for life. Hope some day to have the chance to go back to the same place.

The bungalow is comfortable, provide privacy and the kitchen is large, well equipped.

Marvelous place, brilliant view, absolutely harmony for the best vacation ever! Thank you!

viewview © mimito @CC
gardengarden © mimito @CC
rainbowrainbow © mimito @CC
4/5 - Unforgettable

The flat is well furnished and recently restored, it's near the seaside and 5 minutes walk from the centre of the village (port, markets, shops, bar).

We find a perfect accomodation for who wants a quite place but not isolated, very comfortable!
The view is peacefull and you can see all the Milos bay and the typical fisherman comings and goings in the morning.

It's also possible to have usefull tourists information from the housekeeper.

4/5 - Sensational

End of April, we were in the Camargue. The accommodation was very clean and ideally located for us: next to a village (Les Saintes Maries de la Mer) and still very close to nature. The "Cottage" (a part of five built together units) was equipped with the necessary, had a small terrace, which went on the water. We have enjoyed it. It also had a small pine forest and a barbecue, we were allowed to use.
For two people, it was made good by the square. For four people it would, in any case, if the weather was so cold as during our stay, too narrow.

4.5/5 - Remarkable

Sophie is really adorable. This cottage has a soul, feels immediately comfortable, the location and the view are ideal.

Stephane B.
Owner
17/05/2018
Thank you very much !!!
You have also been perfect hosts !!!
4/5 - Great

We were guests of Liliana for seven days with our children aged eight and four years.
The House is located in a quiet and pleasant location, easy reach of both the area of the Mis that Melbourne and surrounds.
Liliana greeted us very politely.
The House is comfortable and characteristics.
There are all the adequate space to relax and to have their privacy.
In the immediate vicinity there are all services.
We highly recommend it.

Liliana V.
Owner
17/05/2018
it was a pleasure to have you hosted! and a goodbye maybe in the future!
4/5 - Great

Sylvie and Alain we were very well received in this lush garden filled with history and flowers. Many animals (hens, cats, rabbits, mosquitoes) were also very welcoming ;)

Our House was very nice and functional, and there is no doubt that we will return home on our next visit to the Holy.

I highly recommend!

4.5/5 - Unequalled

The House is quiet - only from a distance, you can hear quiet a Highway noise - and very near a nature reserve. Man is one with the car quickly in the city center or at the next bus stop directly in the Ghent City of moving bus. In the House, everything you need is available; the width of the bed is equipped with a good mattress. The large garden with old trees is gorgeous. The owners are nice and helpful.

4/5 - Good

Very nice rental, everything worked perfectly. Something much noise by roofing of the neighbouring House, for we were allowed to stay longer as of the day of departure. House well furnished, somewhat cluttered with decoration and paintings.

5/5 - Perfect

The apartment is well located - close to Ferrara, but the surroundings are much more quiet than in the city.

It is independent of other apartments in the building, has separate entrance.
It is very clean and well furnished. A nice garden can also be used. The owner is very kind and helpful.

We fully recommend this place.

Ombretta F.
Owner
15/05/2018
THANK YOU EWELINA. IT WHAT A PLEASURE TO HAVE YOUR BEAUTIFUL FAMILY AS MY GUEST.
4.5/5 - Very Reasonable

Thanks to Gisele and Alexis for their home in this pretty renovated farm.

Rollaway bed allowed us to stay at 5 in the same room (children aged 9-7-5). Children enjoyed the heated pool, horses, cats, is are loved soup House, pastries...

Well located near the treasures of the Soule and surroundings: Kakueta, Verna, Holzarte, Laas Castle, Saint-Blaise hospital...

Great memories, thanks again!

4/5 - Extra

Since 2000, I've often been with my parents in the House. It was what we needed everything available and if time something did not work it was immediately replaced or repaired. The House is very cosy, with a small garden, barbecue and terrace. The photos correspond to the present state. To de Haan Centre is around 1 km away and the nearest supermarket 600m. It is also catered for animal lovers and horsemen. Dogs are allowed, and nearby is a riding stables where you can book horseback rides to the beach. The owners are very friendly and obliging and there they next door is also almost always approachable if there are questions. So I would go again and again!

TerraceTerrace © EllenA @CC
TerraceTerrace © EllenA @CC
PondPond © EllenA @CC
Side entranceSide entrance © EllenA @CC
PondPond © EllenA @CC

As above can't believe this s**t hole is still being advertised. I wrote and asked for a refund of the monies paid but never even got a response. Here are some more photos as said previously avoid the place.

Tiled floorTiled floor © KarenMitch @CC
Dirty tableDirty table © KarenMitch @CC
Kids room Kids room © KarenMitch @CC
Patio furniture Patio furniture © KarenMitch @CC
Disused tennis court Disused tennis court © KarenMitch @CC
5/5 - Admirable

I rented this apartment for my son who came to Miami. The location is great because very secure, quiet and very close to all the animations, the beach, public transport and shops. I was very reassured by the neighborhood and also because he had at disposal in the apartment, household pdt, washing machine in the residence, equipment appliances top. Very well furnished. Very clean. I could get in touch several times with the owner who gave very specific information. It should be just a drying rack for laundry, and maybe the curtains more blackout for the night.
I would highly recommend this rental.

4.5/5 - Impeccable

Holiday rest completely successful. High quality cottage and beautiful and authentic place. Rest, nature, point of departure from visits to the wonderful cities Albigensian and Quercy, and excellent walks in these beautiful Gorges of the Aveyron (despite the clouds and low temperature of our week...). Discretion of the owners, always available and good advice. Highly recommend! Monique and Anan thanks for these exchanges.
Respect of a wonderful nature.
Mr. Le Meur Quimper

at the foot of the rental!at the foot of the rental! © samlm22 @CC
5/5 - Sublime

Hello, firstly I want to thank the welcome and the sympathy of our guests as well as for their advice about the amenities and visits on-site on this beautiful island of Moorea.
The bungalow is very well located, feet in the water with a turquoise blue lagoon you can practice safely sea kayaking as well as with Palm snorkeling mask and snorkel to put in your suitcase.
A car is recommended, you can rent from AVIS during your landing of the Ferry, we book in Papeete and we recovered the vehicle to Moorea.
The drive up to the bungalow this fact well the roads are well maintained.
For diving enthusiasts made a trip to FUN DIVE 5mn by car since the bungalow that I recommend as close to the customer with an approach of sharing and respect on the environment of the seabed of this beautiful island.

The bungalow are really great, large covered terrace, barbecue, deckchairs ect... the TOP.

I would return it is on. Thanks again to the owner.

Ah soon. CHICK.

Stingray lagoonStingray lagoon © MFURON @CC
Turtle of the lagoonTurtle of the lagoon © MFURON @CC
Hibiscus pushing around the FareHibiscus pushing around the Fare © MFURON @CC
The large terrace of the bungalowThe large terrace of the bungalow © MFURON @CC
One of the room of the FareOne of the room of the Fare © MFURON @CC
5/5 - Remarkable

Very nice stay at the Costa Blanca, we fell in love with the seaside resort of Denia, this town is surprising. There is something for all ages. The restaurants are at the top, the beach is nearby (genuinely within walking distance) is clean and well kept. The apartment is super convenient, there is room and it was very clean on arrival. It is with great pleasure that we will return. I recommend this rental and the owner is very accomodating. Thank you!!

Sylvie D.
Owner
12/05/2018
The answer is late, but I just discovered the reviews, and suddenly how to respond to the opinion .....
I thank you very much for your confidence and
this with pleasure that I will welcome you for future holidays.
5/5 - Extraordinary

I highly recommend this apartment which is superbly located at the beach of Denia.

We were 2 couples, and we drove the car, and took advantage of the beach to the fullest, and when we wanted to go to the center, we took the bus that runs past the house .... too much. Denia Awesome !!!!

We all enjoyed it, had to remake!

A big thank you to the owner.

Sylvie D.
Owner
12/05/2018
I thank you very much for your confidence and this with pleasure that I will welcome you for future holidays.
4/5 - Wonderful

We have been in the boat, always this complex, this time we stayed in this and another apartment of the same owner. We were surprised by the care and well equipped that they are. They have fan Tower, iron, hairdryer, coffee maker, kettle, Toaster, TV with international channels and, above all, superb Beach and sea views. The surroundings of the pool is wonderful and quiet. The situation is perfect for shopping and leisure. The village of Morro Jable is just a few minutes, walking along the promenade, very nice. We loved it and we will come back soon.

4.5/5 - Extra

We had the pleasure to spend a long weekend in this apartment, at 100 metres from the beach.

The apartment is very nice, we were 9 (2 couples and 5 children) and at no time we felt cramped.
Very well appointed and tastefully decorated. Perfect for enjoying the beach but also for visiting the region: Sète minutes is a must.
Cycle tracks that we have not had the time to try, but who are on the list of things to do!

Daniele and Didier are very hospitable and make every effort to ensure that we spend a good stay.

4.5/5 - Unforgettable

We were in two apartments, in this same complex, to visit the island, it is in the perfect area for it.
Both belong to the same owner. Specifically, this apartment is in very good condition, equipped with everything you need.
The sea views from the terrace are beautiful. The wifi works at great speed. Television has international channels, in several languages.
There is private parking, next to the apartment, very comfortable.

Everything was perfect, we hope to return son.

4.5/5 - Wonderful

We were in this apartment, to visit the island, it is in the perfect area for it.
The bungalow is very beautiful, equipped, bright, has everything you need.
The terrace-patio is huge. The wifi works at great speed. Television has international channels, in several languages. There is private parking, next to the apartment, very comfortable.

Everything was perfect, we hope to return soon.

4.5/5 - Admirable

We spent great holidays at Altafulla, who is a lovely village with good restaurants nearby, a playground that our children have loved very much, and a beautiful Roman villa to two not.
The apartment is very clean and Nice, very close to the beach. There is a closed balcony where children can play safely and a nice garden for eating out. It's quiet and shady. And especially, the owners are adorable, very available and have made sure that we spend a good holiday. In short, I warmly recommend this rental.
Thank you, Maria and soon!

Amélie

5/5 - Superb

We spent four nights and we have been happy, the House is large, comfortable and has incredible views, and most importantly you can breathe fresh air and tranquility. The House is very clean, and with everything you need to be at home. Ana wonderfully helpful. We recommend it without hesitation.

4.5/5 - Perfect

The property is beautifully located and we enjoyed our time there. The hosts are always nice and helpful. Overall, we had a wonderful summer holiday and therefore like to recommend the Villa.

4.5/5 - Remarkable

The apartment is very spacious and we had a super room for 3 adults and 1 child.
The whole environment is very Kinderfreundlich - dog, cat, rabbit, trampoline, giant large playground, table tennis, etc. The support by fam. Kane is great, problem is it not only solutions.
We will use the holiday farm Kane again at the appropriate time.

5/5 - Remarkable

Very comfortable, well equipped Caravan. Everything available, what you need. The owners are very nice and helpful. Thank you to Heather and David!

5/5 - Stunning

Between mountain and remarkable villages, the cottage of Mireille and Alex is ideal for walkers as for visitors who want to avoid the crowds at night.

The room, comfortable and spacious, open on a porch for guests who can admire the view of the mountains and the beautiful garden. It is also is eaten breakfast, both hearty and refined, since everything is prepared by Mireille, who makes even his bread, delicious as its yogurts, her jams, not to mention her excellent cakes - enough to hold a day whole, with to the satisfaction of eating local and organic products.

Icing on the cake, Mireille and Alex are adorable, and we had great pleasure to talk with them. They know their region and are excellent advice, in addition to being passionate. In short, an exceptional home.

A favorite for us too!

4.5/5 - Extraordinary

Magnificent sight is just magnificent!
Beautiful surroundings, hiking, biking, quite pleasant. Thanks for the kind reception. All present needs for large and small. Not only the view is magnificent, also the holiday home. See you next time!

4.5/5 - Extra

VIEW MAGNIFICENT very nice accommodation near Interesting Cosy welcome too much wind, unfortunate, but unfortunately:-)

Kids soccer, Mekkerende, we will be back!
Discovered new things cosy Décor perfectly fine Fantastic beds I am home-grown content was not far away ' K know nothing more, everything was excellent.

5/5 - Extraordinary

We had a very nice stay (too short unfortunately!). Everything was perfect even better. Very good sound insulation, none with respect to, a lot of space and to satisfy the sportsmen (balls of petanque, badminton, ping ping,...). We found very pretty villages nearby (lussan, roque on Cèze, Montclus, Goudargues,...). Furthermore, Ludovic and Karine quickly answered all our questions.

4.5/5 - Wonderful

Magnificent home completely in line with photos.

We all enjoyed.

To book without moderation.

Thank you John!

4.5/5 - Impeccable

Great location with very nice owners to listen. If it were possible to redo now.
Thousand thanks to the owner for his sympathy, hoping to return next year.

5/5 - Good

Very clean, very well located apartment (2 min. walk to the beach), well equipped. Cars are parked in the garden.

The welcome was very good.

5/5 - Sublime

Great villa, very quiet. good starting point for hikers. we really enjoyed this week

4/5 - Very Suitable

We were welcomed in the spacious and clean apartment.
Good location, and enjoyed a rich breakfast.
Gisela had even apples for us on the return trip.
I recommend it.

4.5/5 - Remarkable

We have felt comfortable from the first moment. From the warm greeting with warm wood fire and a very good bottle red wine, voted just about until the departure. Angela gave us many interesting tips for sightseeing in the region.
The House is very well equipped and leaves no wish open. Who calm looking, is there more than fine. Last but not least the cosy Sun terrace, flower and herb garden wear this at. We come back in any case. Then we bring more time. Klaus and Christa

4/5 - Very Reasonable

Ideal starting point for exploring the Opal Coast.

The House is well maintained.

5/5 - Grandiose

We loved the House, very spacious and welcoming. With all the necessary utensils.

Ideal place to disconnect, absolute tranquility. Many walks near the Pyrenees and lovely.

Michel T.
Owner
21/04/2018
The Belgians are extraordinary too !! We are still waiting for them impatiently ... Thank you for your comment. We are very touched by this delicacy. We wish you a beautiful summer and we remain at your disposal for a next stay. Best regards.
4.5/5 - Sublime

A bijou apartment, freshly renovated, very well equipped and 5 minutes from the metro Picoas.
Adelina hospitality has been exemplary. Fruit, cookies and soft drinks left in the fridge.
We raccomandons this apartment at 100%!

5/5 - Magnificent

Beautiful and Grand Lodge! We don't step really on and everything is thought and done so that vacationers have the head to their essential: the forest, the horses, the return to self, sleep, reading, cooking, showers to the Italian or the trampoline... That's according to taste. For children, it's downright lost paradise found. And even inside the cottage! Actual area: 90 m2. Felt area: double. And the owners are as we wish them before you go: welcoming, present but not too catchy in their enthusiasms, warm and good advice. A little more unexpected: Gaston, the prodigious dog of a prodigious bed!

Tania S.
Owner
20/04/2018
The Belgians are extraordinary too !! We are still waiting for them impatiently ...
4.5/5 - Stunning

Perfect rental. The owner is really nice and very responsive.

We had a great holiday. We recommend this apartment, very well located and corresponding to what we were looking for.

We certainly hope to return...

5/5 - Perfect

Great apartment still smelled of new ... tastefully and functionally perfect location and close to amenities and the sea will definitely be back in September to recommend!!!

5/5 - Sensational

We are a German pensioner couple from the vicinity of Hamburg / Germany and we had a wonderful time in the cosy and beautifully decorated apartment in Calpe 01.März 2018 until 21 April 2018.
Every morning we ate breakfast on the large balcony for sunshine and saw the Mediterranean Sea and the promenade. If the wind was slightly stronger, we could draw a glass wall over the whole surface. The balcony was then like a winter garden and could sit out late and night and enjoy the Sangria with ice. Also, you could enjoy the Sun on the day the two concerns. Every morning we were in the heated swimming pool on the grounds of Residentie Paraiso Mar, that is free for the guests. A wonderful mattress was in the double bed in the bedroom. Everything the heart desires, was present in the apartment, there was no nothing. The staff as janitor and cleaning ladies were very friendly. It was not the last holiday for us here. We get back to you.
Contact via iha.com.de to the owner Karin was very easy and also the booking was easy. We got sent to mail the key for all doors to the swimming pool.
Thank you so much love Karin.

Anke and Ernst j

5/5 - Perfect

With my family we decided to personally know the festivals held in Sardinia during the Carnival.
We had seen something on TV after a friend told us about his experience in the summer, at the Summer Carnival held on the seafront at Cardedu, right next to the apartments.
We traveled from Ogliastra all over Sardinia so as not to miss the best known appointments.
Definitely an unforgettable experience!
Apart from the Carnival, this part of the island is beautiful and offers unspoilt places, not far from the sea and the mountains.
Thanks to Giorgio and his family for the punctual assistance and for the very useful indications.
We'll meet again soon.
Martin, Sarah, Antony and Sophie

Giorgio C.
Owner
18/04/2018
Good morning Mrs. Moreira.

We thank you for your kind words and hope to see you again soon.

An affectionate hug from Sardinia.

Giorgio, Simonetta
and Riccardo
5/5 - Wonderful

Great, clean and beautifully furnished holiday home!
Have we felt immediately at home. Very nice hosts.
At any time!

Sunset on the beachSunset on the beach © Klehrma @CC