HOLIDAY LETTINGS book direct with the owners The time of a holiday
IHA Holiday lettings
531390

The last reviews

4/5 - Excellent

We had a lovely stay.
With the good weather we could use the electric barbecue, it was great!
The bedding is very spacious and the bathroom upstairs is very nice.
With the green space behind you do not feel too much in town.
We have been or zoo Pairi Daiza and also visit the Han Caves.
We also enjoyed the bikes and the light therapy.

Thank you for everything!

4.5/5 - Superb

We can recommend this guesthouse unrestricted.

Silke P.
Owner
20/03/2017
Dear Bernd!
Thank you for your review. We are happy with your testimony.
See you soon!

Silke & Wolfgang
5/5 - Impeccable

B & B "Murica". A place to spend your holiday 10 minutes from the Adriatic sea. In peaceful countryside location 200 meters from the village.

Very goodVery good © FernandoA @CC
5/5 - Unforgettable

We had a fantastic time. The apartment is very well located, close to all amenities and the beautiful beach of Posada.
This holiday rental apartment is convenient and comfortable and offers excellent value for money.
The owners very friendly and helpful.

We will definitely be back! thanks thanks

5/5 - Admirable

From the first moment we felt at home.
The house is nicely decorated and very well equipped: it is spacious, clean and pleasant.

We met the Roth family personally and felt like with friends. It is a very nice couple.

Shops, bakery, pharmacy and supermarket are a 10-minute walk away. Good restaurants and a petrol station are nearby.

We also felt that last year when we spent our winter vacation in this Roth family home.

5/5 - Grandiose

We stayed one week in this beautiful villa.
The villa is very comfortable and everything that you need is in the house.
We enjoyed very much the lovely swimming pool and also the pingpong table. Nearby there are many lovely villages to visit.
The contact with the nice owner was very good, if we had a question he responded very quickly.

We had a wonderful holiday at the villa and we sure would like to come back!

We much appreciated this pool!We much appreciated this pool! © PierreV @CC
4.5/5 - Admirable

Great place with amazing sea views.
All rooms have a beautiful sea view.
There is a very convenient beach access, plenty of opportunities for sports in the area ...

5/5 - Excellent

During the five weeks of our last stay, we - as always - had a wonderful time.
 The property offers tranquility, relaxation, beautiful countryside and a view of the sea as well as the mountains and the harmonious hills.
The rooms are furnished with care and the proximity to the sea make it a perfect holiday rental. All this contributes to well-being so that all the stress decreases after a few days of vacation especially when you come from a big city like us. But everything would not be so good if it were not the good spirits of the house were not present: Carlo and Brigitte!
Carlo and Brigitte are the souls of this property. Every year that passes, the garden becomes more and more beautiful from the flowers and plants that emanates through the olive trees. Everything is maintained with attention and affection by couple Carlo and Brigitte.
We have always returned from our happy holidays and look forward to the moment when we will be back in this wonderful place.
We can only recommend this wonderful and pleasant place. Renate and Eberhard Wutke

5/5 - Perfect

The house is perfect, we spent a nice time.

It has a large veranda with a garden where you can relax and the sea is just two steps away!
It was all very nice, nice welcome and the house was very clean.
I recommended

5/5 - Sensational

My two year old loved watching the wallabies thru the window. The mother wallaby with joey looking out her pouch was less than a metre away!
House had everything in the kitchen to prepare meals!
We had a wonderful time, will be back.

The view is spectacular from every angle!The view is spectacular from every angle! © StanM @CC
Barbara R.
Owner
18/03/2017
We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us.

We hope to see you soon

Friendly Barbara
4.5/5 - Very Nice

It is a campsite in a truly superb setting.
You can really enjoy the quiet life. The surroundings are great too, lots of places to visit.

It would take more campsites like this one!

5/5 - Stunning

Unique hospitality, we felt at home!
The owners are wonderful people and there is absolutely nothing missing.

Nice apartment, comfortable and clean. Good location in this beautiful area.

Holidays to be renewed without any doubt !!!

5/5 - Perfect

We had a wonderful time in this comfortable and clean house.
The welcome was perfect and very warm as well as communication with the owners when booking the previous stay.
The area has a lot to offer. We enjoyed the trips to Aachen, Maastricht and Liège as well as the nearby forest and the beautiful day and night views.
We will definitely return, thank you!

5/5 - Sublime

Apartment very well located, well equipped, perfectly matching the photos.

The access to the pool and the pool is not overcrowded !!!
Department stores in the vicinity.
Access to the sea is easy and the city center is also easy to reach.

Vodice is a charming little village and above all do not forget to visit the Krka Natural Park.

Thank you for this lovely stay!

Excellent gastronomyExcellent gastronomy © MurielL @CC
View from the balconyView from the balcony © MurielL @CC
View from the apartment of the swimmingpoolView from the apartment of the swimmingpool © MurielL @CC
Olivier A.
Owner
17/03/2017
Thank you for your comment. Looking forward to welcoming you again!
5/5 - Very Nice

Really recommend the house!

The house is as beautiful as the pictures, it is very well located and the view is very nice.

These were wonderful and unforgettable days! Thank you Peter!

5/5 - Gorgeous

Really a wonderful stay with a heated pool especially at this time of year very nice encounter with Nadia the manager of places & are husband.

A service worthy of a 5 star hotel or a luxury concierge service at no extra cost. The owners have genuinely understood everything.

We loved it! A very soon as we return in August this year.

Small fire is a beautiful table Small fire is a beautiful table © PascalW @CC
Here is the bar where we had happy hour all day.Here is the bar where we had happy hour all day. © PascalW @CC
Nadia W.
Owner
16/03/2017
Thank you very much we are delighted to count you among our customers.
Looking forward to welcoming you.
5/5 - Unequalled

Very clean and nice chalet. We went to 3 couples with 2 children and 3 babies everything is planned for infants there are also toys for the kids.
Chalet any comfort there is nothing missing.
Would recommend without hesitation !!!!

Nathalie P.
Owner
13/03/2017
Hello Aurore!

A big thank you for your appreciation.
We are pleased that the cottage you liked. We are also fortunate to be well placed for tours and
activities. Quiet but close to everything and shops too!

We will be happy to see you again if you ever have the opportunity.
5/5 - Extraordinary

I spent a few very pleasant days. Very quiet and pleasant with a courtyard and a wonderful terrace, the house is very nice, old contact with Moorish influences, to highlight the arches.

Impeccable service

Teresa M.
Owner
12/03/2017
Dear Joakim, we are always waiting for you with open arms.

Thank you so much for the evaluation and so help other people see us and find us.

We hope
to see you again!
5/5 - Magnificent

The chalet of Papitou is a haven of peace! We came with my wife, our Bernese Mountain Dog and our 3 parrots.
 
The chalet is located a few minutes from the entrance to the motorway and 10 minutes from the center of Spa ... and yet it is absolute calm.
We made nice walks in the woods with our dog.

The owners are as discreet as they are friendly.
The chalet offers all the comfort and well-being wished ... thanks to the Wifi access that keeps contact with civilization!
We will return as soon as possible.
Good continuation. And again thank you for your hospitality and wonderful stay.

5/5 - Admirable

Villa very clean and well kept. Conforms to description and without problem. The owners are very friendly and helpful, live next door. Very quiet, day and night. The outdoor parking next to the villa is spacious and numbered. WiFi very fast. Very good bakery nearby. Very quiet rural, clean air, very few tourists. Beautiful beach for a walk with some restaurants with beautiful terraces. Not comparable to the most famous tourist attraction but they are all in close proximity. We had a very pleasant stay and we have already booked again. Best overall package (quality - price, cleanliness, facilities, rest) we had in 20 years experience on the Belgian coast for the holidays.

Chantal F.
Owner
12/03/2017
We have just read your opinion! Oh! What's nice to hear your positive comments, thanks to our hearts, we make every effort to make it as enjoyable as the prospective tenants.

A big thank you for these beautiful words and we will of course pleased you in our field in return.

All the best!

With gentle greetings,

Chantal Florizoone
3.5/5 - Remarkable

Just 5 min to village center with a lovely view all around Oroseill and lonesome beach just 10 min drive

lonesome beachlonesome beach © MatthiasS @CC
4.5/5 - Sublime

We were with my family, 4 children of different ages, for a skiing holiday skiing.
Beautiful and comfortable villa with a view of the Val di Fiemme, equipped apartment with everything, very comfortable table outside even in winter, repaired where you could have breakfast, WI FI throughout the free apartment very convenient for the kids so they sent the evening photos of the day to friends.
The ski slopes can be reached with the ski bus or from home by car in 5 minutes we were at the Ski Center Latemar-Obereggen -Pampeago, in 10 minutes to the Ski Center Lusia - Moena, in 12 minutes arrivevamo comfortably with a sliding way to the Ski center Cermis with the new track long Olimpia over 7 KILOMETERS ............ a meraviglia.Il Sella Ronda can be reached by bus or by car in half an hour.
Beautiful location for skiing every day in new carousels and kept very well.
In the evening a nice barbeque and everyone happy.
We return again in this place where you can find everything from parking to the Ski Room where to put skis and boots and ski suits and the next day you can find everything dry and warm.
Kind owners and always available

My boys My boys © LisellaM @CC
Collective with a ski instructorCollective with a ski instructor © LisellaM @CC
In 15 minutes you are on skis and via a nice ski tripIn 15 minutes you are on skis and via a nice ski trip © LisellaM @CC
4.5/5 - Admirable

My husband and I have been renting Casalini 1 for the month of September for approximately the past 15 years - this in itself is ample testimony! I Casalini is in an ideal location in the Chianti region just outside Florence - perfect for touring the surrounding places of interest such as Siena, San Gimingnano, Greve, Rada, Montalcino, etc. the house itself is spotlessly clean, well equipped and very comfortable. Maria Teresa is a gem! With extensive knowledge of the area. Book a vacation, you'll love it as we do and will definitely not be disappointed.

MariaTeresa P.
Owner
11/03/2017
Thank you Pamela!

We look forward to seeing you soon in CASALINI.
5/5 - Sublime

Magnificent house arranged with great taste and ultra functional. Very quiet area, practically no passage during the 3 days we were there.
We stayed at 3 couples with 7 children and each had the privacy necessary due to the presence of a bathroom per room. The food itself is worthy of Top Chef. It was a real pleasure to prepare meals there. Renée was very available before and during the stay and had even decorated the house for the holiday season.
All these elements have made this stay a real success! Still a big thank you to our host.
Go for it, you will not regret it!

Renée B.
Owner
11/03/2017
Oh Sandra how nice you are. I just found out your message so enjoyable to read.

I thank you very much but know that the pleasure was really shared because
this contact during your stay brought me a lot of warmth ... to the heart.

thanks thanks thanks
5/5 - Grandiose

Hello,

We are a small family of 3 people, a couple and a child of 5 years. We have traveled a good part of the globe and must admit that Mauritius is the destination that we most marked: warm weather without being unpleasant, affordable population if we know how to be a little open ... and other surprises to discover!

We stayed for 3 weeks in a charming house.

As for the house, it is adjacent to that of the owner but you are at home: you have 4 large rooms (3 air-conditioned), a stay to relax or watch TV, a beautiful kitchen and finally a garden Hallucinating; Several places to drink an aperitif or eat (3 separate tables and a bar) and finally the famous pool: perfect for a refreshment.

For convenience this is so almost a no-fault: you can stay up to 10 comfortable in this house of about 200 square meters. (4 couples and 2 children for example).

The house is 2 minutes from an excellent supermarket (Dodo Supermarket) and a 5 minute walk from Albion beach 2 (nicer than downtown).

Finally, and I believe the most important: the human aspect. In this villa you will be in absolute calm given the location but know that if you want to integrate and understand a part of the Mauritian culture, Marie-Michelle will always enjoy sharing a moment with you, Mauritius. She will also bring you local dishes that will have concocted to your attention: her kindness is limitless. And she cooks divinely well. To sum it up, you will have as much trouble leaving Mauritius as Marie, the owner this charming house.

A busy traveler.

5/5 - Wonderful

We had a great week, with a warm welcome.

Arriving from Belgium we were able to drop off our luggage directly into our room and enjoy the pool and grounds.
The whole is quiet with a nice view on the mountains but also it is located near small villages to walk.

A week at the top that I recommend to everyone!

4.5/5 - Sublime

We spent a stay, in family with the children, it was awesome. The studio is big and quiet behind the house. It’s a small apartment because to sleep, there is a separate bedroom and a mezzanine. It is well ventilated and well equipped, even against the mosquitos. And we had the most beautiful beach of the island just two minutes walk away.

Orient Bay beach close to the houseOrient Bay beach close to the house © GlobTrotter @CC
Trip to Anguilla 30 minutes from St MartinTrip to Anguilla 30 minutes from St Martin © GlobTrotter @CC
Boat Rental at Oriental BayBoat Rental at Oriental Bay © GlobTrotter @CC
Henri C.
Owner
09/03/2017
Dear G.B
Thank you for posting this comment and to learn that you liked the space of this studio with its mezzanine and its courtyard, and not to be bothered
by the mosquitoes.
Whether you enjoyed the quiet and proximity of the studio with the most beautiful beach of St. Martin, Orient Bay or Oriental Bay,

Best regards, Lulu
4.5/5 - Unforgettable

A stay that you will not forget! Lulu has received us with great sympathy, we have lacked nothing.
At the right distance from everything and the beautiful beach of the Orient Bay just in front. On the advice of Lulu we spent a day at the island of Pinel ..... magic !!! another world !! Thank you again for these wonderful moments.

Henri C.
Owner
09/03/2017
Thank you so much for your kind comments, not only about me, but mostly about your stay with us.

It was a real pleasure to help you with some advice
and I am really delighted that you took the time to go to the Pinel Island and that you enjoyed your ballad.

Thank you once again for your kindness and we look forward to welcoming you again soon.

Best regards, Lulu
5/5 - Admirable

We had a great time in Lesbos. The house is excellent, we loved the silence here you can listen only the sounds of the birds in the trees. Thanks to Nickos and Sofia for their hospitality their making us feel like at home.

Spring morning in PetraSpring morning in Petra © AnnekeM @CC
5/5 - Very Suitable

We chose the apartment solution with breakfast. The room is spacious, clean and comfortable.
The breakfast is plentiful and always varied. The owners Angelo and Cristina are warm and very friendly.

We thoroughly enjoyed the Trentino Card which allowed us to visit places of cultural interest and enjoy the completely free transportation, not a small feat for a family of two adults and two teenagers. Experience certainly to repeat in the summer season!

Thanks again for everything and see you soon

5/5 - Grandiose

We were with our children for a wonderful stay in the Black Forest.

Our children made the chairlift and they took advantage of the beautiful playgrounds.

We were all enchanted by the incredible scenery this region offers!

HikeHike © ChristianB @CC
Fountain close to the chairliftFountain close to the chairlift © ChristianB @CC
Playground BaiersbronnPlayground Baiersbronn © ChristianB @CC
In the forestIn the forest © ChristianB @CC
Carriage rideCarriage ride © ChristianB @CC
5/5 - Unequalled

The apartment is very spacious and comfortable. It is equipped with everything necessary for the kitchen, coffee maker, kettle, toaster, iron, hair dryer and others. The views of the sea and the beach are superb, from the terrace of the apartment.

The pool is well maintained, the apartment is quiet and has a direct view of the sea. In addition, there is a restaurant, where breakfast and dinner, really good, for a minimum price.

The resort is located directly on the beach is clean and well maintained. We were very quiet, every day we took the sun and swam to the beach. In the evening we enjoyed in the pool, enjoying a cocktail under the umbrellas.

We return to our home, tanned, happy and happy again soon. María, thanks for everything.

4.5/5 - Sublime

House very clean and well equipped.
Garden and pool of dream. Very welcoming. Beautiful beaches at 5 minutes. Quiet and calm. Very easy access to shops, restaurants, bars, markets etc ...

Would recommend without hesitation.

Dream family vacation. Dream family vacation. © NicolasB @CC
5/5 - Unequalled

I have enjoyed 6 holidays here with a group of friends and we are returning in May.

It is a very comfortable house - warm, peaceful and well appointed with everything you need for a comfortable stay in a lovely location. Everyone is very friendly and helpful and the gardens at Attadale House are stunning.

It is also very well situated for easy access to the hills for walking and the loch for kayaking and Applecross, Skye and Torridon are not far away.

I think the fact that we are returning for the 7th time says it all!

4.5/5 - Good

We had a fantastic week at Villa Les Brousses.
We found the place great to relax in the beautiful scenery, the luxury pool. There is so much to see in the surrounding area !!!

In addition, the hosts are very friendly and helpful, and offer many tips on activities and attractions in the area.

A must for everyone !!

Enjoy a refreshing splash!Enjoy a refreshing splash! © MirjamM @CC
5/5 - Wonderful

We stayed with my sister and her family for 10 very relaxing days in this beautiful villa. The house is furnished with teak furniture in a Thai style. There is a big swimming pool and a nice tropical garden. The maid and the housekeeper were very freindly and helpful.
We loved our stay there. We will come back next year for sure.
The value for money is unbeatable !

Sunrise from the terraceSunrise from the terrace © MeggieH @CC
Pool with sala in the gardenPool with sala in the garden © MeggieH @CC
5/5 - Stunning

Excellent stay in this beautiful wooden house where we felt at home.

Mrs. Lucas is a particularly attentive host and, thanks to her advice, allowed us to discover this beautiful region.

5/5 - Extra

We have just returned from a wonderful week in the villa, it was a home from home!
Great location close to Disney, the theme parks and shopping, but even better is the beautiful outlook over the lake.
We loved relaxing in the pool and watching the birds. The house has literally everything you could want to cook and entertain yourselves including the awesome games room, comfy well appointed rooms, fast wifi and lovely pool.
This house is fantastic value and I have already booked my next trip! Thanks for a great holiday!

5/5 - Admirable

Friendly hosts, sumptuous surroundings, spacious, well-appointed and comfortable accommodations with a spa at our entire disposal !!!!
Everything was assembled to spend a fabulous weekend with family ... and the whole family, from 1 to 77 years has returned delighted and already made an appointment for next year !!!

4.5/5 - Unequalled

We spent a few days in Rome in this lovely apartment, random choice that turned out to be really happy.

The area is quiet, away from the chaos of the historic center but convenient to walk around and also well served by public transport (which I have been helpful in the evening when we had no desire to walk).

The apartment is tastefully decorated and has a beautiful hardwood floors, lots of light and a wonderful terrace. Very silent. There is no elevator.

I highly recommend it!

4.5/5 - Sublime

A spacious, comfortable mobile home and a quiet site.

A clean, quiet campsite, with a home and impeccable services in a pleasant environment and a beautiful area.

Thank you for this relaxing and hassle free stay.

poolpool © NickyL @CC
4.5/5 - Very Reasonable

Very good holiday aboard the houseboat both unusual and so cozy.
You can lounge on the terrace and at the same time, it is close to the roads
To visit the surroundings. Small plus, a very nice welcome ....
Place that I recommend without hesitation.

3.5/5 - Magnificent

My architect's heart was impressed by the stay in this historic building, in which the hypermodern bathroom has the level of a star hotel.

Due to weather conditions the visits to Arnstadt had to be canceled, so we were able to fully enjoy the ambience of the accommodation.

4.5/5 - Excellent

We have stayed here on a regular basis making up a party of several people each time - which the house accommodates comfortably. It creates a lovely atmosphere with a log burning fire in the sitting room, ample free firewood, and a well equipped kitchen dining room with large table which we can all sit around to toast another day in the hills. The house has four bedrooms with two bathrooms and everything you could possibly need for a highland holiday. Step outside the front door and the hills await you, there is plenty to climb with breathtaking views, and on a lazy day a beautiful garden attached to the main house is a pleasure to walk around and enjoy.

4.5/5 - Sublime

We returned last week from another wonderful time spent in the Pitts' townhouse.
If you are looking for nightlife, shopping, activities for the kids, etc. stay in, or near, Willemstad. But if you want peace and quiet, a sleepy fishing village (with several restaurants in it) and fantastic diving and snorkelling right there, as well as many beaches close by to choose from, go to Westpunt. And Marazul is the place to stay....a very well kept, attractively landscaped, friendly, safe, gated community of privately owned homes, right on a cliff overlooking the ocean, with steps down to the sea. There is a lovely pool too with plenty of chairs to lounge on and two large gazebos for shade. The friendly manager, René, comes by your house every morning to make sure everything is OK and is always available for help, advice and directions.After many trips to nice, but poorly equipped, properties we were delighted to find a place that has everything we could possibly need. Screens everywhere to keep out the occasional pesky mosquito (it's a very windy area so mosquitoes are not a big problem) Both showers and the kitchen sink have hot water - unusual and very nice to have. The kitchen is extremely well equipped. There is a large cooler for your grocery trips - or to take to the beach if you want a picnic lunch. There are collapsible chairs to take to the beaches and the upstairs terrace has two Adirondack chairs perfect for reading in. The house is attractive, colourful and comfortable. The bed is as comfortable as our one at home and how often can you say that?!! (The downstairs futon makes a comfortable bed too)
Steve and Linda are very friendly and helpful and quick to answer any questions you may have. The first time we stayed they gave us lots of printed information about where to shop, where to eat, good snorkelling spots, local beaches and places of interest to go to. All in all, it's the perfect place to stay for a peaceful, relaxing time and marvellous underwater e

4.5/5 - Superb

We spent nice time in this house, it's very spacial!
Historical oil water mill, converted into a charming holiday residence, unique within the ancient Luni area, at the border between Liguria and Tuscany, within the Apuan Alps and the Mediterranean Sea.
The flats still preserve their original structure and are decorated with antique forniture belonging to the Amati-Ingolotti family.

The stone wheel and the chestnut gear once used in the olives processing enhance this unique atmosphere.

Spring Garden!Spring Garden! © FedericaC @CC
4.5/5 - Very Nice

A beautiful, calm house in a peaceful glen with a stream running by; perfection. We've stayed here with family and friends for years and have always had a wonderful time. The bedrooms are charming, especially the little one under the eaves with its own stairs - very Heidi! The sitting room is elegant and the well-equipped kitchen a delight. The Macpherson family are wonderfully helpful and friendly, and the setting of Attadale and its gorgeous gardens is sublime.

4.5/5 - Extra

Our cretan house in Chania was great. Everything was absolementely fantastic and has exceeded our expectations!
Really spacious,excellent place with, awesome balconies, great views.
Would recommend to anyone!

What a view!What a view! © GeorgeM @CC
What a sea!What a sea! © GeorgeM @CC
4.5/5 - Impeccable

We had a wonderful stay in Chalet Chabrand, a traditional wooden alpine chalet with all the modern conveniences. It was spacious, warm and comfortable with a lovely large garden and spectacular views of the surrounding mountains. As it is in the heart of Vallouise, everything is within easy reach yet it is quiet and peaceful. A great centre to explore the surrounding area. Hosts Jackie and Jerry were very friendly and welcoming and were a great source of local knowledge. We will definately visit again.

Valouise on market dayValouise on market day © ElizabethI @CC
Orchard in Vallouise with surrounding mountainsOrchard in Vallouise with surrounding mountains © ElizabethI @CC
Church nearbyChurch nearby © ElizabethI @CC
4.5/5 - Sublime

A perfect place to be.
I would like this house to be my house. Was an unforgettable month!

4.5/5 - Very Reasonable

We had a great stay, the apartment is super bright and spacious with all amenities and super clean.
The owners are very friendly and thank you again for all these good addresses, shopping malls, restaurants ..
We look forward to returning and most importantly we will recommend it.

4.5/5 - Grandiose

Very nice vacation to say everything, everything went well and yet we were a little anxious..but the truth is that everything went well.
The person who welcomed us gave us many valuable information: beaches, places to visit and restaurants.

To come back assuredly!

4.5/5 - Great

Apartment in accordance with the holiday rental advert.
Very clean and well appointed and excellent welcome from Nadine.

The first free breakfast was offered to us!

4/5 - Unequalled

Pleasant surroundings, clean and well equipped holiday rental. We shared some very nice family walks!

walk favorite of my kids, the méouge gorgeswalk favorite of my kids, the méouge gorges © MarieH @CC
Another hikeAnother hike © MarieH @CC
4/5 - Great

You had a good time to work near our workplace.
The welcome was good. The end is very quiet and withdrawn in the middle of nature.
Ideal for family, to stay cheap ... I recommend

4.5/5 - Admirable

Comfortable house with equipment that make the stay pleasant and relaxing.
There are mosquito nets which in addition isolate well isolate well from the outside temperature.
The location is very beautiful and charming which allows contact with nature. Among the main activities available you can also find various ways to spice up your spare time (Discos - visits of archaeological sites, horse, excursions, diving as well as boat trips!

We enjoyed it!

Panorama Torre del PozzoPanorama Torre del Pozzo © AnnaVincenza @CC
S'archittu.-the famous arch from which the town takes its nameS'archittu.-the famous arch from which the town takes its name © AnnaVincenza @CC
Case-particular constructions-Torre del Pozzo.Case-particular constructions-Torre del Pozzo. © AnnaVincenza @CC
Beach Beach © AnnaVincenza @CC
Particular coast s. Caterina di Pittinurri-Tower of alertingParticular coast s. Caterina di Pittinurri-Tower of alerting © AnnaVincenza @CC
4.5/5 - Very Nice

A comfortable and well heated accommodation for winter use. The owners were friendly and helpful. An ideal place to stay if you are house hunting.

4/5 - Great

We have stayed at the Cottages several times and have never been disappointed. We found 5 mins from the town center, a beautiful view, two beautiful and large villas, tastefully decorated and all comforts, the good idea is not to Not having TV and Wifi to enjoy the life ... from the famous pool and its 3 pools and slides pool and its BBQ faq, table tennis table, fruits and flowers surrounding us. Gérard and Sabine discreet but careful to meet all the expectations of their customers. The friendly housekeeper spends every day with a smile to avoid the holiday chores ... In short, a must in Port Vila for pleasant moments with family, friends or colleagues.

4.5/5 - Very Reasonable

We have had a wonderful time in Lesbos. The island is beautiful, we enjoyed the beautiful nature, the beaches the food and the Greek people. The studio is great, everything we needed was there. Thanks to Nickos & Sofia for their hospitality

4.5/5 - Superb

The apartment is comfortable and equipped with everything and very quiet although located in the shopping area. A supermarket and entertainment facilities are very close. After enjoying the stunning views from the terrace overlooking the sea, you truly feel on holiday!
We really felt very comfortable from the first moment. The apartment leaves nothing to be desired, the decor is modern. The terrace is really a dream, and provides a place to sunbathe and relax. The sea view at breakfast is impressive every time.
The rest of the holiday rental with pool is well kept and clean. So, really nothing is missing and is highly recommended!
We were certainly very pleased with our stay, we can only recommend and we are already looking forward to our next visit - we will definitely be back !.
So again 5 stars and thanks.

5/5 - Superb

Good welcome from the airport, comfortable accomodation (bedding, bathroom) and clean.
Mr and Mrs are good advice for visiting and transporting in and around the city.
We ate the best strawberries and green beans for ages without forgetting the zebu, succulent. We recommend !

the Ivaloina reserve near pondthe Ivaloina reserve near pond © Chris @CC
4.5/5 - Great

Very well kept cottage. We enjoyed the welcome as well as the cleanliness of the place.
The view from the terrace is beautiful. We recommend the place for the forest walks!

4.5/5 - Unforgettable

South facing terrace with magnificent views of the Viroin valley
Value for money super
Cottage very clean

4.5/5 - Sublime

We had a great time!

On the program of beautiful walks and cycling on cycling areas ...
Reading quietly.

4.5/5 - Very Nice

Il y avait 3 jours ... sensationnelle a choisi la maison Pombal pour une seconde lune de miel. La maison est aimant. Spotless et chauffé pour assurer le confort de notre séjour. Nous avons vu sur la piscine de la propriété, qui était propre mais n'a pas eu le courage de prendre une douche. Il y a un petit kitchinete la maison, qui est bien équipé et le frigo est plein de nourriture pour le petit déjeuner et des collations. Tout fantastique.
Merci au propriétaire de nous donner ces beaux jours. Sara et Peter

4.5/5 - Stunning

Manor house, very well-equipped and mobility. We managed to have a quiet vacation with our baby. The owner is very friendly and ensured a very pleasant stay. Very attentive arranged a crib for our baby and the house was at a very nice temperature. The view is breathtaking as well as the garden that surrounds the house. We were only 3 but I felt like coming back with my parents to enjoy one more spectacular vacation. The cleanliness of the house is beyond reproach. Very good !!! Or better Excellent !!!

4.5/5 - Good

The ideal choice for a quiet anniversary. The hostess was fantastic. The room was very clean and warm. As we arrived late it had been left a tray with a small snack which was very handy.
The view is stunning and the house is very well furnished. The availability and friendliness of the hostess was something that made me feel like family. Loved it !!!!

4.5/5 - Remarkable

Apartment very clean and well equipped with a beautiful view of the sea.
Halfway between sea and mountain is the ideal place to visit the island.
Mario and Joanna are very nice and always very helpful.
We will certainly come back.

4.5/5 - Sublime

This is a true paradise. The house is nice, generous and more than just equipped!
The beach is idyllic, quiet and also provides shade once. The owners live right next door and are always there for you. Whether you want to bring something from the baker or you want to go to the city, they drive you.
We also enjoyed Marry's cooking at a very fair price and could not eat better. And we attach extreme importance to good food.
In short, if Seychelles, you should rent at RoseHarryCove.

Thanks for the great holiday.

Martin, Fritz, Sigi, Moritz and Kolya from Berlin

4/5 - Excellent

Our best holiday as if we were always friends: it's a family-only house! The lady, Yoanna and Mario have all done so that we do not lack anything .. Everything is clean, great: we will come back!
Suitable for families

4.5/5 - Good

We have spent wonderful autumn days in Tuscany. The house is well equipped, both the kitchen and the sanitary facilities. The open living room invites you to cozy hours. The view over the pool to the sea is indescribable. For trips in the surroundings an ideal location. A place you always come back to.

4.5/5 - Sensational

We spent a wonderful holiday in this beautiful centrally located apartment. There was really nothing missing Magnificent sea view, short walks to the sea and shopping It was really great We will definitely come back.

5/5 - Unforgettable

We were a guest for 3 weeks and felt at home from the first moment. The arrival and the reception at the apartment worked very well.

The apartment is spacious and more beautiful than on the photos, clean and well maintained. Everything you need is on site (washing machine, bed linen, towels, books in different language, etc.) and the kitchens is very well equipped.

The area is very well maintained and nice quiet. Within a few minutes a short walk, we are on the beach in Costa Calma and Sotavento, rolled up, where a more wonderful. Sand beach for bathing invites. If we do not want to get rid of it or to return with tired. It was a great time, very relaxing, highly recommended.

We recommend this domicile and would like to come back, this Sonnetage, in the winter, make addicted !. We had a super relaxing week. Many Thanks.

4.5/5 - Unequalled

A very nice intensive skiing holiday, full of snow, slopes and good time in Tignes.
Quiet apartment, spacious, well equipped and ideally located next to the slopes. Very nice view thanks to the bay windows.
Shops and restaurants nearby.
The Le Lavachet station is "less factory" than the other Tignes le Lac or Val Claret, much more sympathetic.

4.5/5 - Wonderful

Beautiful villa: spacious and cosy!
Good location: close to town and Rodney harbour. Neat and safe environment.
All equipment is up to date. The reception is very welcoming: with good information about the island and helpful for all other question.
They organised the taxi to take us from the Airport. And they are lovely people!! The island is beautiful.
So if you think of going to St Lucia do not hesitate to book this villa ;-)

PitonsPitons © NicolaasB @CC
Life is goodLife is good © NicolaasB @CC
View from terraceView from terrace © NicolaasB @CC
5/5 - Grandiose

Ryad ideally located in the heart of the medina. Comfortable, well-kept and tastefully furnished.

I recommend +++++++

5/5 - Unforgettable

Wonderful apartment. It is really perfect, has its own parking lot next door. It is in a very nice and beautiful place. The apartment is equipped with every comfort, the kitchen has everything you need. The bathroom is comfortable and clean, the room is very comfortable and functional, the living room is very comfortable, a very comfortable sofa bed. It has a complete television with decoder, with many channels in different languages, in German the most. The terrace is spectacular: very large and spacious, two comfortable lounges with chairs, cushions and a table where you can enjoy a beautiful view. It is truly a beautiful place, very quiet, ideal for moments of relaxation.
A very important detail is excellent Wi-Fi connection in the house. Inside the case there are accessories such as hair dryers, irons, books in different languages. The house was immaculate on arrival.

Two minutes walk from the house, a shopping center with a good Spar supermarket - Padilla (in my opinion, the most comprehensive of all Costa Calma), a bakery where the fresh bread is cooked with a large showcase of delicious desserts. It has a very cool terrace, where you can enjoy drinks and desserts.

I advise all, this beautiful apartment, that I will not hesitate, if I decide to return, Fuerteventura.

5/5 - Extraordinary

In this lovingly furnished apartment we felt right at home and could really let the soul dangle. Nothing is missing here!
Even our late arrival was no problem! After a warm welcome and introduction into the apartment, a great week started in Heiligenhafen. The proximity to the private parking, the harbor, the pier to the bakery and to the shop Marina Crêpes of Katja and Robert, where the best mulled wine, egg punch and fantastic crêpes, was simply class. We definitely want to come back or we will try out your house on Usedom.

5/5 - Remarkable

Great holiday in typical Tuscan countryside. The house and its equipment leaves nothing to be desired. Will gladly come again.

5/5 - Very Suitable

We had a very pleasant stay in this beautiful area. The estate, nestled in lush greenery, is superb. The owners are friendly and available. The villa is perfect for a couple with children, quiet, clean and very well equipped. It is ideally located for visiting the area. We were able to enjoy the superb pool and the verdant environment, a real haven of peace and ideal to recharge. A real pleasure, to discover absolutely.

The fieldThe field © CecileF @CC
Arrival at the mill topArrival at the mill top © CecileF @CC
The Villa's terraceThe Villa's terrace © CecileF @CC
4.5/5 - Superb

Apartment well located and comfortable. Several times we have stayed in this apartment for the holidays; Well equipped, close to the beach and close to many shops. The owners are very friendly and from there you can make itineraries very interesting.

We had very good on this beachWe had very good on this beach © Kbali @CC
5/5 - Stunning

For the 3rd year in the same apartment very well placed in the village in 10mn of the beach San Christobal through the garden to the magnificent plantations. Apartment well furnished, comfortable close to shops, museums etc ... The owner and his family are very nice and receive us very warmly.
Mercadona, Dia nearby. Choice of beaches, sandy or stony.
Malaga at 60km
We like it a lot and we will come back again this year.

Beach San ChristobalBeach San Christobal © JacquesD @CC
View of the cityView of the city © JacquesD @CC
5/5 - Sublime

Pho Hoi is clean and the staff friendly/helpful. It's an easy walk from the resort into town or to the bar island. The pool area is also great for relaxing. We really enjoyed our stay here and would recommend it to anyone traveling to Hoi An.

5/5 - Wonderful

We were very pleased with our stay in this beautifully decorated and very clean apartment. The owner is charming and gives valuable information about the area. It is a quiet environment so our stay was relaxing. We will be back.

5/5 - Very Suitable

Our stay at Rian appartments was magnificent! Nice, clean appartment, great pool, lots of animals (dogs, cats, turtles, iguana's). Rian and Gio are nice hosts. They know a lot about Curacao, are really nice people! We had a very nice stay, it was the eighth time we went there! September we will be there again!

The poolThe pool © IVissia @CC
Porch where everybody can be for a chat, barbecue, a drink...Porch where everybody can be for a chat, barbecue, a drink... © IVissia @CC
5/5 - Gorgeous

Very friendly welcome, clean room and very tasty food. Very nice environment with many excursions in the surroundings.
Strongly recommended.

Enjoy!Enjoy! © Peter @CC
4.5/5 - Grandiose

Once you have found the driveway and you have climbed up the steep road, you are in front of a house as it is presented in Tuscany. Alone on a slope with a wonderful view over the Maremma.
The house we found as described. It is stylishly and lovingly furnished. The sanitary facilities make a new impression. The kitchen is extensive and high quality equipped.

In the summer, you can certainly spend nice hours on the large terrace and the pool. On a seasonal basis, this will not be possible.

We were with friends already the second time there and gladly come again.

5/5 - Magnificent

Nice experience with my wife our little child where we are only a little out.
There is a fireplace, a nice bathtub and hot water galore. This vacation rental is also perfect for stays a bit longer than ours.
I think we'll be back in the summer ...

fireplace with woodfireplace with wood © MaF @CC
friends with snowfriends with snow © MaF @CC